Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 549 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Carla from Philippines
Solo travelers
City Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
worth it
free internet, free mini bar, clean rooms
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Kate from Australia
Solo travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Very good. Hard to fault.
Location, staff, cleanliness
Really good. Staff were very helpful - little things like writing me directions in Cantonese for the taxis. Rooms were clean, amenities great. Used the gym which had new equipment and everything you need. Location was fantastic. Complimentary breakfast also great. Only thing I could fault was the bed - am a tall girl so only just fit! Not sure how a tall couple would go but otherwise a great little hotel and a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

jaruma from Thailand
Couples
City Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Perfect weekend getaway
location/practicality
Perfect weekend getaway. The hotel is centrally located. Close to the coolest areas on the island. The hotel is also well designed and has tons of thoughtful little details(charger in the safe box, snack bag, free bag, adapter, free minibar!). We would stay here again in the near future.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Pia from Philippines
Business travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Value for money
clean, centrally located, friendly staff
I was checked-in and out quick. The setup of the reception/breakfast area was nice. The room was very very clean. Very quiet surroundings.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Mari from Finland
Solo travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable stay
Good location
The hotel has good location walking distance to Soho restaurants. The breakfast, happy hour and mini bar included to the room price are nice addition.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Melody from Taiwan
Business travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very comfortable stay
Good service, free mini bar, many local restaurants close by
It was a very enjoyable stay. The room is not too small and equipped with most things I need.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Melody from Taiwan
Business travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very comfortable
Free minibar, daily happy hour, good breakfast
It was very pleasant. The rooms has everything I need. Very helpful staff also
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Emma from Australia
Business travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
I stayed for a week, the room was very small
location location location
The room was very small, new features and clean, barely anywhere to hang your clothing and store luggage, very cramped conditions but expected for the area. The area was great, very close to chopping, restaurants and bars, love HK, so much fun!
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Kristin from United States
Groups
City Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location and awesome family of hotels in HK
Location, Comfort and Service
I always stay at the Ovolo Queen's Road Central when I visit Hong Kong. The rooms are very small as most are in Hong Kong but the hotel is clean, well designed and the staff is very accommodating. I would and have recommended this hotel to anyone needing a hotel in Central.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Janick from United Kingdom
Business travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good stay in hong kong
comfortable bed, nice staff
happy with our stay here, good beds and nice staff. content with the experience
Reviewed September 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: