Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 549 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Geranan from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Fred from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Terry from Australia
Couples
City Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Dharampal from Singapore
Business travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Vincent from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Leandra from Netherlands
Solo travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

hyunjoon from South Korea
Business travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

KING from Hong Kong
Couples
City Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

David from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Ok
Staff
Good
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Kumar from India
Business travelers
City Queen Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.
Service, behavior and cleaning
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Reviewed August 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: