OYO 106 24H City Hotel
Free Wi-Fi

OYO 106 24H City Hotel

1406 , Vito Cruz Ext. Pablo Ocampo Street, Brgy. La Paz, Manila, Makati, Manila, Philippines, 1204
- View on map
 OYO 106 24H City Hotel
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby OYO 106 24H City Hotel
    Lobby OYO 106 24H City Hotel
    Exterior view OYO 106 24H City Hotel
    Standard Single Room - Room plan OYO 106 24H City Hotel
    See all 38 photos
    View OYO 106 24H City Hotel

    OYO 106 24H City Hotel Reviews

    6.9
    Good
    /10
    (2116 reviews)See what guests said
    9.2
    Exceptional

    "the breakfast is good also."

    thay H.

    -

    November 12, 2017

    Things you’ll love about OYO 106 24H City Hotel

    Things you'll love

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Daily housekeeping

    Good
    Location
    6.5
    See map
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Cost U Less Trade Ventures540 m
  • Makati Coliseum720 m
  • SaGuijo740 m
  • Cash and Carry Mall780 m
  • Bahay Nakpil860 m
  • Maria Lourdes Maternity Hospital960 m
  • Makati Central Post Office1.1 km
  • Manila South Cemetery1.16 km
  • Taiwanese Embassy1.27 km
  • Ospital ng Makati1.28 km
  • This property is in high demand!

    Booked 13 times since yesterday

    Value for money7.5
    Location rating6.5
    Nearest airportNinoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)
    Distance to airport6.5 km

    Rooms available at OYO 106 24H City Hotel

    Standard Double Suite
    Standard Double Suite
    ...
    • Shower
    Enter dates to see prices
    Family Suite
    Family Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 10 m²/108 ft²
    • Shower
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite Double Room
    Suite Double Room
    ...
    • Room size: 14 m²/151 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 queen beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite Family Room
    Suite Family Room
    ...
    • Room size: 11 m²/118 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 queen bed or 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Twin Room
    Standard Twin Room
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • Shower
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Double Room
    Standard Double Room
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • Shower
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Single Room
    Standard Single Room
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • Shower
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Two Bedroom with Breakfast and WiFi
    Two Bedroom with Breakfast and WiFi
    ...
    • Shower
    • Kitchenette
    Enter dates to see prices
    Studio Twin Room
    Studio Twin Room
    ...
    • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite with Double Bed
    Suite with Double Bed
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices

      What people love about OYO 106 24H City Hotel

      • 8.0
        Very good

        "Good price"

        Armilyn

        |

        January 14, 2019

      • 8.8
        Excellent

        "Room is clean and big.food is affordable"

        Jeffrey

        |

        December 27, 2018

      • 10.0
        Exceptional

        "Very nice rooms thanks to all the staff at the front desk especially Ms Hazel very accomodating look for her when you check in she will provide you with 5 star..."

        Ej

        |

        January 6, 2019

      Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

      Prices drop the moment you sign in!

      Sign in now
      More about OYO 106 24H City Hotel

      More about OYO 106 24H City Hotel

      6.8
      Good

      "Accomodating and friendly staff."

      Ma

      |

      November 11, 2018

      An overview

      Show less

      What they offer

      7.6
      Very good

      "Pros: Budget Friendly, Near to Supermarket, Laundry and Lots..."

      DARELL

      |

      December 25, 2018

      Show less

      Nearest essentials

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show less

      What to eat nearby

      Filipino cuisine
      Filipino cuisine
      Vatel Restaurant Manila
      850 m Filipino, French, Mediterranean
      iBread
      2.5 km Filipino
      Hizon's Cakes & Pastries
      3.0 km Filipino
      American cuisine
      American cuisine
      Bacolod Chicken Express
      710 m American, Asian, Filipino
      Shakers
      920 m American, Asian, Filipino
      KFC Harrison Plaza
      1.1 km American
      Asian cuisine
      Asian cuisine
      Prov five Peso KTV
      1.4 km Asian, Filipino
      Bourn Food Station
      1.4 km Asian, Filipino, Fusion
      Savory Chicken
      1.6 km Asian

      What's nearby

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show more

      Property's guest policies

      Show less

      Some helpful facts

      Show less

      Announcements

      PUJ is not available in the area.

      Reviews of OYO 106 24H City Hotel from real guests

      Agoda Reviews (2116)Booking.com Reviews (139)
      Cleanliness6.9
      Facilities6.6
      Location6.5
      Room comfort and quality7.0
      Service7.2
      Value for money7.5
      Provided by verified guests of Agoda
      All languages
      All guests (2116)
      All room types

      Show reviews that mention 

      Showing 1679 verified guest comments
      12345
      8.4
      Excellent
      Djenina from Philippines
      Group
      Standard Double Room
      Stayed 1 night in April 2019

      Feels old but everything is working perfectly”

      The check in was breezy, they even had a person guide us to our room. The corridors look posh and new. Come to the room you would have a feeling that it's an old room - the design, the shelves, the bathroom. BUT, it was maintained well. It's also very clean so I have no complaints. The only comment I have is about a neighbor. It was 2am and we woke up to some violent knockings. After that, we heard two people shouting, fighting and throwing stuff. They seem to be speaking Chinese but I wasn't sure. Rooms aren't that sound proof but I dont think it will do much for these couple who were fighting. Over all it was a good stay.

      Reviewed April 29, 2019

      Hi, Djenina! Thank you so much for writing the review and rating us positively. We do apologize for the issue faced and we’ll strive to ensure better services further. Regards, Cheshta

      Responded April 30, 2019
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Cristina from Philippines
      Couple
      Suite Double Room
      Stayed 1 night in April 2019

      Clean, comfy and affordable ”

      Pros: 1. Cleaner room than last time we booked at the same hotel 2. Fresh smell of the room 3. We received 2 bottles of mineral water unlike last time 4. Friendly staff Cons: 1. First attempt, Agoda cancelled my online booking at a lower price and charged it on my debit card... I got an email that the payment will be returned after 30 days 2. Second attempt, Agoda accepted my online booking after a few minutes. The room was charged at a higher price. I hope Agoda refunds my first attempt in booking the same room on the same day.

      Reviewed April 25, 2019

      Hi, Cristina! Thank you so much for writing the review and rating us positively. We do apologize for the issue faced and we’ll strive to ensure better services further. Regards, Cheshta

      Responded April 29, 2019
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      8.4
      Excellent
      Cristina from Philippines
      Family with teens
      Suite Double Room
      Stayed 1 night in April 2019

      Convenient and affordable overnight stay”

      Pros: 1. The hotel had an upgrade. 2. The staff were friendly. 3. Free parking 4. Hot shower was ok. 5. Toiletries were ok. 6. Cafe served good and affordable food Cons: 1. Our room had some mosquitoes. 2. The surfaces were dusty. 3. The room didn't smell fresh or fragrant. 4. The CR had a foul smell. 5. The shower area was clogged. 6. The bidet was leaking. 7. The room was not cleaned thoroughly.

      Reviewed April 17, 2019

      Hi, Cristina! We’re extremely sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with us. Tidiness is something of utmost importance and we can’t compromise on it. Request to treat this as an odd incident and we shall surely strive to make your future experience better. Regards, Chetan

      Responded April 18, 2019
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      8.4
      Excellent
      John from United States
      Group
      Suite Double Room
      Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

      Great hotel just the location isn’t so good ”

      I would recommend this hotel the staff was really nice and accommodating and the service was speedy and on point. Check in and check out was really hassle free so I have good things to say. The only negative I would say is there restaurant next to it the hotel restaurant they are not very customer friendly and don’t pay attention to your order. Also the location is really bad but you can take a taxi for like 100-200 peso to get to the real makati area. This place says makati but it isn’t the populated restaurant and bar and shopping area it’s more a rural residential area with many locals. So all in all I really liked the hotel. The room was nice the bed was great the shower pressure was satisfying. Just that restaurant and the location would have me give it a 4/5 stars instead of a full 5 stars.

      Reviewed February 11, 2019

      Thanks for such a lovely review, John! Delighted to know you liked our services. Hope to welcome you again soon.Regards, Ritesh

      Responded February 21, 2019
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      4.8
      ELEAZAR from Philippines
      Business traveler
      Standard Double Room
      Stayed 1 night in April 2019

      Bed bugs (surot)”

      I had rashes after staying there. Its very itchy and i think it was cause by bed bugs or (surot) in tagalog. Hope they address the problem on their bed sheets. My first time there and dont know if all rooms are the same.

      Reviewed April 10, 2019

      Hi, Eleazar! We're extremely apologetic to know that your experience with us has not been a pleasant one and we’d definitely work on your feedback, in order to ensure that the related issues are carefully monitored and eliminated to the maximum extent. Regards, Leonardo

      Responded April 10, 2019
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      8.0
      Excellent
      Janice from Philippines
      Business traveler
      Standard Double Room
      Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

      Very good”

      accomodating staff, we were able to check in 45minutes before the check in time, one of the staff was very honest to give me back my phone i left just before the check out process was completed, thank you soooo much! for the sake od improvement, just please, i hope the facility will be more strict with their non smoking rule, because it smells cigarette on the hallway and inside the room.

      Reviewed January 17, 2019

      Hi, Janice! Thanks for spending your valuable time to write the review. Surely, we’ll work on your feedback for the better guest experience in the future. Hope to host you soon :) Regards, Prahlad

      Responded February 25, 2019
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      James
      Solo traveler
      Standard Double Room
      Stayed 1 night in December 2018

      Exceptional”

      I highly recommend it for future guests who thinks of travelling to Makati. Very Convenient location, clean place and very accommodating host. Also very cold AC and fast WIFi...will definitely stay there again.

      Reviewed December 18, 2018

      Thank you for rating us with such awesome words, James! We’ll strive to keep up with your expectations always. Regards, Ritesh

      Responded December 19, 2018
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Christine from Philippines
      Couple
      Standard Double Room
      Stayed 1 night in November 2018

      We always book 24h in Makati”

      If you need a place to stay in makati, this is good, affordable and even have amenities you could enjoy (pool, billiards). I just wish they retained the 24 hour check out or 2pm latest check out, though.

      Reviewed December 02, 2018

      Hi, Christine! Appreciate your valuable feedback. That’s what always motivate us to enhance your experience with us. Looking forward to hosting you soon with superb experience further. Regards, Chetan

      Responded December 06, 2018
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      9.6
      Exceptional
      suzanne from Philippines
      Couple
      Suite Family Room
      Stayed 1 night in November 2018

      Overall Great”

      Check-in was a breeze. The staff was friendly and the location was good, it was easy to find. I booked at a steal rate of less than $14. The room was nice, ample space, bathroom was clean, everything you need except for slippers are provided. Good value for money

      Reviewed November 12, 2018

      Hi suzanne, Thanks for taking out the valuable time to write the reviews. Reviews like this are what keeps on the motivating us to go an extra mile to help our guests. Do spread the word about your experience to your friends and family. Looking forward to delighting you with our services. Regards , Ritesh Yadav

      Responded November 14, 2018
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      8.8
      Excellent
      Eamonn from Ireland
      Couple
      Standard Double Room
      Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

      Excellent”

      newly renovated room with nice ensuite and very spacious for the price. free room service from the restaurant downstairs. A bit far from any main attractions but a great place to stay. would highly recommend to anyone.

      Reviewed November 09, 2018

      Much obliged for the valuable input to us, Eamonn! We’ve sent this to our significant team to improvise our services in the future. Regards , Ritesh Yadav

      Responded November 14, 2018
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Cyril from Philippines
      Family with young children
      Suite Family Room
      Stayed 1 night in October 2018

      Better than ever”

      I had mediocre stays here in the past. I booked 24H whenever I arrive at the airport late or I had to take an early-hour flight. This my recent stay, however, was better. I had to book it because my flight was delayed for 12 hours. I arrived with one adult and 2 kids. We got a very affordable but comfortable family room for the price of less than a thousand! The room is quite small but still enough for a brief stay. It had a cable TV, hot shower, A/C, and accommodating staff. Would def stay again!

      Reviewed November 04, 2018

      Hi Cyril, Thanks for taking out the valuable time to write the reviews. Reviews like this are what keeps on the motivating us to go an extra mile to help our guests. Do spread the word about your experience to your friends and family. Looking forward to delighting you with our services. Regards , Ritesh Yadav

      Responded November 14, 2018
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Melea from Philippines
      Couple
      Standard Double Room
      Stayed 1 night in March 2019

      Exceptional”

      Clean room at an affordable price. Accommodating staff as well.

      Reviewed April 04, 2019

      Thank you so much for the wonderful rating, Melea! It gives us immense satisfaction when we see guests loved our services. Keep giving us the opportunity to host you and we’ll put in our continuous efforts to retain this smile forever :) Regards, Cheshta

      Responded April 05, 2019
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Melea from Philippines
      Couple
      Standard Double Room
      Stayed 1 night in March 2019

      Exceptional”

      Clean room at an affordable price. Accommodating staff as well.

      Reviewed April 04, 2019

      Thank you so much for the wonderful rating, Melea! It gives us immense satisfaction when we see guests loved our services. Keep giving us the opportunity to host you and we’ll put in our continuous efforts to retain this smile forever :) Regards, Cheshta

      Responded April 05, 2019
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Arlene from Philippines
      Business traveler
      Standard Double Room
      Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

      Relaxing”

      Thank you for this great hotel! Felt super relaxed because it was very clean!

      Reviewed April 02, 2019

      Thank you for rating us super, Arlene! Delighted to know you liked our services. Glad to see that you have rated us superb, GuestName! We will keep delighting our guests and promise to keep service standards high. Regards, CheshtaHope to welcome you again soon:) Regards, Cheshta

      Responded April 04, 2019
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Patriz from Philippines
      Couple
      Standard Double Room
      Stayed 19 nights in February 2019

      Thumbs up for Attitude”

      Good staff. I believe that if you treat people with the Attitude that you wanted to receive too, yhen the world would be a better place. Especially in the hospitality industry, many of travellers or guests just demand and demand and endless demand little did they know the true meaning of travelling is that you don’t just demand from a hotel. I salute the front desk Iryn, Ed, Mar, Donna and the housekeeping team for their never ending perseverance and encouragement to do all their task. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

      Reviewed March 28, 2019

      Thank you so much for the wonderful rating, Patriz! It gives us immense satisfaction when we see guests loved our services. Keep giving us the opportunity to host you and we’ll put in our continuous efforts to retain this smile forever :) Regards, Chetan

      Responded March 28, 2019
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      8.8
      Excellent
      Sheena
      Business traveler
      Standard Double Room
      Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

      Excellent”

      The staff are really nice and accomodating especially Kuya guard.. However, the room smells like someone smoke every time I went in but it’s gone minutes after I turn on the AC. They should figure out how to get rid of the odour. Also, the cleaners are loud cleaning at night, it’s annoying. Overall, I still enjoy my stay and recommend the hotel. The resto is cheap and the wifi is good.

      Reviewed March 28, 2019

      Hi, Sheena! Thanks a lot for staying with us. So glad to know you liked our services. Keep this love coming :) Regards, Chetan

      Responded March 28, 2019
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Ivan from Philippines
      Couple
      Standard Double Room
      Stayed 1 night in December 2018

      facilities must improve more”

      staffs are great, elevator was fast and new. no foul odor because it has designated smoking area which is good. hallway was quiet dark not lit properly. need to renovate its room and hallway specially its bed. quite old and itchy

      Reviewed March 01, 2019

      Thanks for such a lovely review, Ivan! Delighted to know you liked our services. Hope to welcome you again soon.Regards, Ritesh

      Responded March 02, 2019
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Shuie
      Solo traveler
      Standard Single Room
      Stayed 1 night in February 2019

      Superb Stay!”

      Highly recommend this hotel. Great room, spacious, clean and very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff especially Ed and Iryn. The housekeeping staff and their services are above par as well. Overall, great place to stay.

      Reviewed February 23, 2019

      Thanks for such a lovely review, Shuie! Delighted to know you liked our services. Hope to welcome you again soon.Regards, Ritesh

      Responded February 27, 2019
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      8.8
      Excellent
      George from Philippines
      Couple
      Standard Double Room
      Stayed 1 night in February 2019

      Had a comfortable stay”

      First off, the check in/check out was quick and the staff was quite friendly and helpful. The room was simple and cozy with enough space for q good night's sleep. For those who sleep in a tub full of ice, you might be disappointed with the airconditioning but for the rest of the human race it will be ok. My only negative comment is the reeeeally slow internet connection. I suggest you get a data plan when staying here. Oh and there were no slippers and any drinkable water in the room. They had complimentary toothbrushes and toothpastes though, along with the shampoo and soap. Overall, I had a nice stay. Might choose this one again when i go back.

      Reviewed February 08, 2019

      Love to hear this, George! It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a pleasant day ahead :)Regards, Ritesh

      Responded February 21, 2019
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      8.4
      Excellent
      Belen from Japan
      Couple
      Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

      . Hope there are extra toilet papes and tissue paper as well. Need cup in the bath room too. . ”

      From Tokyo! The room is big and clean. Perfect wifi. Friendly staff,. I’m going back in this hotel. Perfect location. But the toilet door is not in proper position every time we close and open the door got noise. It’s not smooth.

      Reviewed July 16, 2018

      Hi, Belen! Thank you so much for writing the review and rating us positively. We will make sure you get an amazing experience on your next stay. Regards, Ritesh

      Responded December 15, 2018
      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      12345
      This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

      Back to search results

      Back to room choices

      |

      Dismiss

      OYO 106 24H City Hotel
      |Good 6.9
      ×
      Check in. Step out.
      Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

      • Manila Bay
      • Vito Cruz LRT Station is within 1.33 km