Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
|Value for money||9.3|
|Nearest airport||Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport (HLP)|
|Distance to airport||13.9 km|
Check-in is from 2:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The front desk is always open, day or night.
Self-parking is conveniently available at the property.
OYO 115 Portal Residence does not permit smoking in any of its rooms or indoor areas. The property offers its guests both smoking and non-smoking rooms. You can request your preferred room type during booking, but please keep in mind that rooms are subject to availability.
"It is clean and comfy."
January 6, 2019
"One of the best budget room in jakarta maybe."
January 13, 2019
OYO 114 Portal Residence, located in the Senayan area, is a popular choice for travelers. From here, guests can make the most of all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the property offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.
OYO 114 Portal Residence offers many facilities to enrich your stay in Jakarta. The property provides free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour room service, kitchen, 24-hour front desk, luggage storage to ensure the greatest comfort.
All guestrooms feature a variety of comforts. Many even provide towels, cleaning products, clothes rack, in-room tablet, internet access – wireless (complimentary) to please the most discerning guest. The property's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. OYO 114 Portal Residence is a smart choice for travelers to Jakarta, offering a relaxed and hassle-free stay every time.
January 4, 2019
Children and extra beds
Minimum age of guests is: 18 year(s).
Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please ask the property for more details.
OYO 115 Portal Residence
Nyaman, bersih, staff ramah bgt,
Senang melihat Anda telah memberi kami nilai positif untuk Vivian, Beri kami lebih banyak peluang untuk menyenangkan Anda di masa depan. Salam, Charles
Great value and superbly clean.”
Stayed here for 2 nights for a family matter and was happy with the quality of the room and the cleanliness for the price I paid. Room was big enough, bed was comfy, bathroom was super clean with basic toiletries provided. Room was cleaned daily. Cable TV and wifi worked well. Check in and check out were easy. Location was good with a convenience store and eateries within walking distance. Highly recommended.
Thanks for applauding, Ully! The biggest joy lies in seeing our guests satisfied, for which we are working day and night to meet your expectations. Keep posted us with your future reviews as well. Regards, Cheshta
Too much greatness”
This is indeed one of the best budget room in entire Jakarta. It is clean and comfy. The staff are so kind and polite. I am so grateful that I found this place within only 2 days before check-in. Love it and will recommend to anyone who will stay near Kemanggisan or Slipi. Best!!!
Thanks for your kind and lovely words,Adly! The biggest joy lies in seeing our guests satisfied, we will try our best to meet your expectations in future stays. Regards, Ritesh
Friendly staff, clean room
Thank you for the appreciation, Ardian! We hope to give you a consistent service every time. Regards, Charles
Clean bedroom and bathroom, have a large car parking lot, and has a cafe..
Delighted to hear your words of praise, Leonita! We’ll ensure to provide a consistent service in the future too. Have a pleasant day ahead :) Regards, Cheshta
Definitely will come again!”
The staffs are very helpful, the cleanliness of the room is no joke i like the smell of the room, the room is so nice, its easy to reach OYO 151. one of the best budget room in jakarta maybe. But we need to be extra carefull when using the facility as they charge us much amount if we broke it :( you're not allowed to smoke otherwise you will be charge around IDR 1 mill. My room is near the upstairs so i can clearly heard someone walking ups or downs. But overall its nice 👌 thankyou ❤
Thank you for rating us with such awesome words, Nurul! We’ll strive to keep up with your expectations always. Regards, Ritesh
Nice place but too noisy”
Everything was great until I cannot sleep because of the water fountain sound in the 1st floor. I stayed at 2nd floor and the sound was too loud for me who sensitive to sound. But the other hand, the place was clean, cozy bed, and the facilities are excellent. I would like to stay at this place again but can I request to turn off the water fountain at night maybe?
Hi, Guest! Thank you so much for writing the review and rating us positively. We will make sure you get an amazing experience on your next stay. Regards, Ritesh
The rooms are not sound proof, the sheets have stains and the mattress is quite uncomfortable but beside those things its not that bad. The location is not in the city area so I dont really recommend the location. The staff are nice and the bathroom was pretty clean.
Much obliged for the valuable input to us, Chan! We’ve sent this to our significant team to improvise our services in the future. Regards , Ritesh Yadav
Cheap and clean
Love to hear this, Budi! It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a pleasant day ahead :) Regards, Cheshta
Hai, Antony! Kami dengan tulus meminta maaf atas masalah yang disebabkan. Komen anda akan membantu kami dalam menjaga tetamu masa depan lebih tegas. Salam, Cheshta
Best Value for money”
New property, clean and well maintained, 1 star price but you got 3 star class... Definitely recommended...
Love to hear this, Ibnu! It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a pleasant day ahead :) Regards, Ritesh
Value for Money”
If you are looking for budget hotel, this OYO is absolutely one of the choice :). It won't fit in one room though, if you are travelling with 2 kids.
Hi Eko, Thanks for taking out the valuable time to write the reviews. Reviews like this are what keeps on the motivating us to go an extra mile to help our guests. Do spread the word about your experience to your friends and family. Looking forward to delighting you with our services. Regards , Ritesh Yadav
You have to provide 1. Water dispenser with both hot & cold water 2. must have an Iron table & Box”
I have already recommended a girl to stay with you. Unfortunately she got much more discount than me. I am paying more than her. If you consider me too for her price it’s great. You have very good staff especially l Like the self less service of MR.Erwin. Never ever lose some such good staff. You can’t get some such good staff if you lose them
Hi Seshadri , I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. We will make sure that we provide our services to the best possible way to our guest You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Deboshree Mukherjee
the hotel is new so facility in this hotel all is good. the room clean, have good bed, good blanket. but i have problem to got this hotel. i cant used google maps. i cant got this hotel with google maps
Hi dwi , I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end as well an apology for he inconvenience caused to you . We will make sure that we provide our services to the best possible way to our guest.You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Deboshree Mukherjee
this journey has been amazing as I tried to explore each places anywhere in Jakarta.”
Thank you Oyo for providing me great facilities to stay.
Glad to see that you have rated us superb, Dena! We will keep delighting our guests and promise to keep service standards high. Regards, Edward
no frill simple for one night”
not bad but room smell smoke and the fact that the "manager" need to come into your room first to check everything kind of odd..
Hi inneke, I am happy to have served you. We will make sure that we provide our services to the best possible way to our guest. and also an apology for the inconvenience you faced, we will ensure that the same does not happen again. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Ritesh Yadav
Hai Aditya, Saya senang telah melayani Anda. Percayalah pada saya, itu adalah perasaan lega dan sukacita besar ketika para tamu berada senang dengan layanan, yang melibatkan banyak kerja keras dan usaha membentuk akhir saya. Anda adalah integral anggota keluarga besar sekarang dan saya harap Anda akan terus mendukung kami. Semoga harimu menyenangkan :) Terima kasih, Deboshree Mukherjee
Great place for resting”
(+) Facilities are great, kind staff, great value for the place, near from food places (reachable by gofood too). Hidden gems for resting (-) The blanket are kinda dirty in some spots, but its fine.
Great to hear this, Aditya! Thanks for being part of our family and we’ll always strive to keep up with your expectations. Regards, Megha
Staffs were helpful, room was sparkling clean, easy check in and check out.
Love to hear this, Handini! It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a pleasant day ahead :)Regards, Ritesh
Super comfy place”
Friendly staff, room is so nice and super clean... keep it up 👍
Hi, Adrian! Thank you for sharing this with me. We’ve cascaded the same to our concerned team and we’ll try our best to keep up with your expectations. Have a great day! Regards , Ritesh Yadav
Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!