Book Now: OYO 124 Oriental Palace Hotel Apartment

Good
From 103 reviewsSee what guests said
6.8
/
10

Reviews of OYO 124 Oriental Palace Hotel Apartment Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (103)Booking.com Reviews (96)
6.8
/
10
Good
Cleanliness6.6
Facilities5.9
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality6.9
Service7.1
Value for money6.9
All languages
All guests (103)

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 96 verified guest comments
8.3
Excellent
Nisar from Pakistan
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Nice hotel at a very good location”

Hotel was just 2 minutes walk from a big shopping centre. There were many small eateries nearby. Public transport (bus) was available just 1 minutes walk from the airport.

Studio room was quiet big. Just the washing machine was lacking. Staff was courteous. There was a travel company's representative on the ground floor, who was courteous enough to provide some useful information about different locations for tourists. Overall my family enjoyed stay a lot. I wanted to extend my stay at the hotel for a few more days, but the rates that I got for the previous booking were not available, so had to leave. highly recommended if you want to live in deira dubai. Main deira metro station (union) is also nearby.

Reviewed December 07, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Patricia from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in October 2017

Felt like home”

The staff is very friendly and cooperative. Always there for any help. Felt like home in my studio. Location us very good. You have everything a new person in town needs near by: 24 hours restaurant, money exchange, hospital, markets (many options), pharmacy, etc.

Reviewed October 22, 2017
6.3
Good
Alvy from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

Good But Not Great”

Location, Good Reservation Staff, No club

The reservation staff, a Filipino lady was great in helping my disabled father to get the best room for his condition. She was the only good thing inside the hotel. Other than her is just ok not great!

Reviewed June 17, 2014
7.7
Very good
ganakrishnan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013

Good apartment accommodation that feels homely ”

rooms are large, kitchen facilities, location near to metro station

On the first day I got a room facing the back of the hotel. Avoid the rooms facing the back as there is construction work going on at the back and you can't sleep due to the noise. Asked the reception to change the room in the morning and he changed the room to one facing the main road in front. This was much better and made a lot of difference. Room was more well maintained and no more noisy sleepless sounds. Overall, the stay was comfortable. Room was large with kitchen facilities and tv with many satellite channels. The only main problem was that the towels came very late after house keeping had cleaned the room. Towels are sent to an external source for cleaning and were returned very late, so that can be an inconvenience. The other downside was that WIFI was not free and chargeable.

Reviewed October 10, 2013
8.0
Excellent
anthony from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 12 nights in August 2013

Nice family apartment hotel”

Great location; Easy access to transport and closeness to shopping mall

Enjoyed every bit of it.Centrally located hotel thereby affording easy access to transport. Just a few minutes walk to a big mall. Local resurants abound the location. Hotel staff were nice, cheerful and helpful.Good room size for the price.

Reviewed August 28, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Emran from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013

Lovely stuff :)”

stuff, location, clean

this hotel was onre of the best I ever been to, lovely stuff, quite, super clean, even though they were upgrading. However, I would highly recommended to every one as it suits all. Oh ja, they also provide a delicious breakfast

Reviewed March 01, 2013
8.7
Excellent
BARRISTER from Nigeria
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Great location and lovely apartment”

Nice and wonderful reception

this was a nice hotel my stay was great,wonderful apartment ,great service,fantastic reception, customer service is the best i met within the uae.wouldn"t want to call the names of their staffs but they were well schooled for their job.i would definitely go back later this year when my conference comes up.

Reviewed February 12, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012

big rooms and friendly staff”

big rooms

i booked it for one night to check it first but i liked it and extended my stay for the whole period in this hotel. the staff were very friendly. they offered many services for free. the rooms are very big with a separate kitchen and kitchenware. the location is great. very close to the business district of deirah dubai. very close to two metro stations. 3 mins walk to al reqah st.

Reviewed December 13, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

big rooms hotel”

very big rooms

The location is great. It is located in the middle of two metro stations, salahudeen and united. It is very close to the business district of Dinah Dubai. 3 min walk to Al Reqah st ;). The staff is very friendly, they offer to bring the breakfast to your room if you want so with no extra charge. I left my luggage for about 11 hours after checking out for free. One thing that I didn't like is that the breakfast is always the same and consists of salad, and scrambled eggs only.

Reviewed December 13, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Nikhil from India
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Good Location, Good Service and Friendly Staff”

It's in a well populated area of Deira. Easy to navigate to thanks to the landmark "Fish Roundabout".

The rooms are spacious and comfortable.Cleanliness is maintained. Unfortunately it rained during our stay and our corridor got flooded due to some mishap. The Staff are really friendly and we didn't have any problems. Families looking for a clean environment should choose this hotel.

Reviewed December 03, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
ZAHIR from Oman
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

very nice hotel a and very excellent servise”

very big rooms

i prefer to stay in this hotel with excellent price

Reviewed November 25, 2012
5.6
MOHAMED from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Above average”

OVERALL IT WAS GOOD

Reviewed January 10, 2019
3.6
ASISH from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

The worst hotel experience as a couple”

we faced a lot of problems from the begining there was no wifi signal inside the room, i had to ask them to change my room room cleanliness was awkward , i suspect there was bed bugs also in my booking there was welcome drink and breakfast , i hadnt received any of that all over it was not a pleasent feeling staying in this awful hotel

Reviewed November 19, 2017
3.6
Miguel from Mexico
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

TAKE CARE YOURSELF WITH THIS HOTEL”

1 The rooms keys do not work, the receptionist tell the staff to open! everyday. 2-they do not want to return your Passport,requested leave copy and returned immediately.3-the food is not good!4-The people to work there open your door and stay out waiting for something! YOU HAVE TO CLOSE THE DOOR AGAIN!

Reviewed November 14, 2017
7.6
Very good
Shreyas from India
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017

Ok hotel”

The hotel is value for money. But the condition of room is not that good. The tubelights in the room will blink continuously and the AC made noise. The room was spacious. Staff was good and cooperative. Location of hotel is good. Overall experience is satisfied.

Reviewed October 21, 2017
3.0
Nisreen from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016

I will never stay here again”

I traveled with children age 2 and 3 years old. Bedroom was changed twice because cooker not working. Shower pressure low plug sockets loose and look dangerous. Air con in bedroom not working. My second bedroom was only a little better but it was like living in a prison with bars on Windows. I do not recommend for families. Breakfast was rarbish. I payed for it in package but was a waist of money. We only tried breakfast one day. And the iron was so old and did not work properly. Staff was friendly but that's not what I wanted. I wanted a comfortable stay with my little ones.

Reviewed March 01, 2016
3.3
Paula from Finland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013

Honeymoon in Dubai”

spacious room

Hotel was a huge disappointment. We were on our honeymoon and just arrived from Abu Dhabi from a 5-star luxurious hotel so maybe we had used to a better hotel in the first place. However, the room was spacious but poorly equipped. Hotel needs renovation. Bathtub was dirty, toilet didn't flush and we had to ask two times the staff to make it work again... Breakfast was poor and didn't fill us. Staff didn't serve coffee/tea on the table which was done in other hotels in Dubai and Abu Dhabi (also at Ahmedia Heritage Guest House in Deira, Dubai, which is not a 5-star hotel!). Maybe the biggest fault was that there was a 24/7 construction going on right under our window. We couldn't sleep at all because they were literally doing the work around the clock, even at nightime!! The air-conditioning system was old and poor, didn't work as expected. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to any tourist what so ever.

Reviewed November 19, 2013
6.0
FADHEL from Bahrain
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

good, fair, clean”

nie location prise

its a good stay the staff is very good high speed internet i really enjoyed my stay the food of hotel is very nice international menu available, good location , but prize change in online booking every day. one to much low . next day very high, agin the day after it drop low. but the location exllant, it tidy clean. I highly recomendidt it.

Reviewed June 28, 2013
4.0
majed from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

dirty hotel”

nothing to care about

we was expensive value of money by booked this hotel, not clean, staff is friendly, location is very convenient the service and care from staff was immense. there was all disposables in the washroom. the staff was very helpful. location is very near to dera down town.i would not recommend this to my friends.

Reviewed May 14, 2013
5.3
ARVIN from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Location is good but hotel room im not too impress”

Location is accessible to malls at metro station

hotel location is great, receptionist were very accommodating but hotels furniture's are dirty and smells bad particularly sofa and bed sheet. breakfast for me was fine but for my wife and son definitely not acceptable, we stayed to days but i only eat the breakfast. i'm missing the mini bar or at least free water.

Reviewed January 12, 2013
6.0
Muhammad from Pakistan
Family with teens
Stayed 11 nights in November 2012

good location and rooms”

cleanliness

Oriental Palace hotel is situated in a good area. Its near famous Rikka street where you'll find places to eat and drink and Malls. Metro station is also at a walking distance. Hotel environment was very good only drawback was it was under renovation when we were visting. But it did not cause us any sort of disomfort. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was fine. Staff is friendly. It was a pleasant experience staying at Oriental Palace hotel.

Reviewed December 18, 2012
6.7
Good
Sonia from India
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012

Great location helpful staff but noisy”

Location and staff courtesy

Well located, close to the metro station and majot tourist attractions. Barely 15 minutes drive from the airport and lots of Indian restaurants within walking distance. Cons - there was construction going on in the hotel which we werent pre-informed about earlier so it was very noisy. We had to change room 3 times since there was no hot water in the toilets in the previous two ... it was more than madeup by the helpful and courteous staff though.

Reviewed October 17, 2012
6.3
Good
Gert from Germany
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2011

Central location near Union Square metro station ”

Large room with kitchenette, central location within walking distance of metro station and creek

The hotel is located within a 5 minute walk from Union Square, one of only two metro stations to serve both metro lines. Because of this, it is easy to travel from the airport to the hotel as well as to local sights via public transport. In addition, a bus stop to the Gold Souq is located just outside the hotel and the creek is a 10 minute walk away. The reception staff were very welcoming and provided an early check-in at no extra cost. The room was spacious and clean with a kitchenette, dining area, couch, desks, bed and ensuite bathroom. A breakfast was included in the price. However, due to Ramadan the hotel did not provide a buffet but instead sent some fried eggs and toast on trays to our room. Whilst this was sufficient, I would not pay extra for such a type of breakfast and would have liked the hotel to point out this change prior to the booking.

Reviewed September 11, 2011
6.7
Good
Masood from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015

Clean hotel, Poor Parking facilities ”

Clean, good location, good value for money

Hotel is itself clean and staff is courteous. The location is good if you don't have a car. They don't have parking. They arrange it in a private lot which is a big hassle.

Reviewed February 21, 2015
6.0
Masood from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Nice Location Quite Hotel”

Good location, reasonably clean room with kitchen and quite as there is no club in the hotel

Good for families on low budget. Close to metro, shopping

Reviewed February 15, 2015
7.3
Very good
JAINI from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015

room size,ok, only partially furnished, and less u”

location, room size n shower ok

Ok, but problem with card key, always not working

Reviewed January 20, 2015
6.0
Stamilly from Nigeria
Business traveler
Stayed 14 nights in August 2013

good”

good and nice

it is nice lovely n good n its good to return again

Reviewed September 21, 2013
6.0
Stamilly from Nigeria
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013

good hotel”

good location

it was nice splendid,good area for the children to play around

Reviewed March 26, 2013
9.2
Exceptional
Sheraz from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016

Excellent”

Manager Mr Mohammad and Ms Aliya were extremely courteous and helpful. always smiling and cheerful. rest of the staff was kind and courteous as well. overall my stay was good.

Reviewed April 12, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
osman from Denmark
Business traveler
Stayed 14 nights in November 2015

Best service and clean rooms”

Service and cleaning
Reviewed November 19, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
ali from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015

good hotel ”

location staff and the room size
Reviewed March 08, 2015
8.0
Excellent
anthony from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 12 nights in August 2013

Nice hotel”

centrally located; easy access to public transport; close to big mall

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole 12 days. Clean hotel with nice and fiendly staff. The location is great as it afford easy accessibilty to public trasnport and malls. Very close to metro (Union station).

Reviewed August 28, 2013
8.0
Excellent
NADEEM from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013

Fantastic”

Clean large rooms
Reviewed March 18, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
hamit from Turkey
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011

good location,very good rooms”

warm staff,comfortable

good breakfast,clean rooms,good staff no need more

Reviewed April 10, 2011
7.6
Very good
GUNASEKAR from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

good location and moderate facilities”

i can recommend to my friends

Reviewed January 26, 2017
5.7
Kwan from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

Room condition poor especially the shower”

Centrally located, efficient staff, poor shower

Close to metro station, 5 minutes walk. Staff performance satisfactory .

Reviewed February 13, 2014
5.0
dexter from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

very old style room ...”

friendly staff and good location

i dont want to recommend this hotel... very old style like haunted apartment... not fully equipped.. terrible and very small ref, no washing machine.. no free wifi ...

Reviewed January 04, 2014
6.3
Good
Khaled from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

Nice not bad ”

Location , price , quite
Reviewed December 16, 2013
5.3
Valentyna from Ukraine
Group
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013

Not bad but not exellent”

Large rooms and good location

Breakfast is very poor and looked like very limited stock of food, very bad impresssion.

Reviewed November 04, 2013
7.3
Very good
MOHD from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013

nice place for sleeping ”

large room, clean and friendly staff

the water pressure from the shower needs improvement.

Reviewed October 19, 2013
4.7
Mark from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013

Friendly staff”

Friendly staff

Only the staff are worthy of commendation. Location is bad, building is very old (photos on website needs serious updating), parking is far from hotel.

Reviewed October 19, 2013
5.7
Joe from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013

An okay hotel”

Size close to station airport

Was okay, no towelsin room, had to ring for them every day. Location was alright though

Reviewed October 19, 2013
7.7
Very good
Eric from Canada
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013

good”

the worker were so social

good good goog good good goood good good good good good good good good good good good

Reviewed August 02, 2013
7.3
Very good
ammer from Egypt
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2013

good nice ”

food clean and the staff
Reviewed March 26, 2013
5.3
Ridzuan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Service with smile”

All the staff are very friendly

The hotel location is near the airport and also in Deira city. However no fridge and no hot water in the bathroom. The room is clean but with old furniture.

Reviewed February 03, 2013
7.7
Very good
majid
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

big clean room”

big room clean one

it is nice big hotel,recently renewed clean and in the middle of city,near to shopping malls and restaurant. the room was big and clean

Reviewed December 31, 2012
6.3
Good
ABDUL from India
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Good location but not suitable for car user”

Location

I stayed at this hotel only for one night. Breakfast is simple and good. Parking is very difficult.

Reviewed December 12, 2012
7.7
Very good
Winlove from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2011

looking for good and clean hotel ”

cheap but illegant

Good for traveller the price is cheap but room is clean

Reviewed May 20, 2011
6.0
Michael from Switzerland
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in January 2012

Für Stopover knapp ok”

Lage, Preis

dubai war ziemlich ausgebucht, deshalb haben wir dieses mal in einem anderen hotel übernachtet als sonst. für eine nacht zum stopover (späte ankunft, schlafen, weiter), war es ok. das zimmer war relativ gross, aber schon sehr in die jahre gekommen. im badezimmer lief das wasser mehr oder weniger ungehindertauf den boden. positiv war das ausziehbare sofa, auf dem unsere kinder schlafen konnten, so dass wir schön platz hatten.

Reviewed February 02, 2012
5.7
Carlos from Portugal
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013

Saubere Zimmer, nah am Metro, Bus und Taxi. ”

1. sauberkeit
Reviewed March 14, 2013
4.3
Anna from Austria
Business traveler
Stayed 11 nights in October 2012

Altes Hotel”

24 h Restaurant gleich daneben

Baustelle, Zimmer sehr alt, Früxhstück Katastrophe

Reviewed November 03, 2012
7.0
Very good
ADA from Italy
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

struttura nella media di categoria per dubai”

Vicino all'aeroporto, a piedi si può fare un giro nella zona, camera spaziosa.

Abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte di passaggio. La camera era spaziosa e aveva un piccolo angolo cucina con tavolo e sedie che non abbiamo utilizzato. A fianco l'hotel, c'erano lavori in una struttura, ma abbiamo dormito bene. Materasso confortevole. Mobilio un po datato e sfruttato ma a dubai i tre stelle sono da così a molto peggio. L'hotel non ha locali notturni che spesso sono ubicati sotto le strutture e che conseguono confusione e musica alta fino a tardi, oltre al forte odore di fumo. Abbiamo dimenticato accidentalmente un i pad in camera e dalla reception si sono prodigati per settimane per farcelo riavere. Fortunatamente è arrivato e questo da grande merito all'onestà e il desiderio di restituirci l'oggetto. Posso solo esserne infinitamente grata.La colazione non l'abbiamo fatta quindi non posso dare giudizi.

Reviewed February 19, 2016
6.3
Good
Boussaina from Netherlands
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Schoon hotel, locatie iets minder”

groot en schoon

grote en schone kamers. prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. wel veel geluidoverlast gehad van het ziekenhuis dat vlak naast het hotel in aanbouw was. werkzaamheden gingen ook snachts door! personeel was vriendelijk. metro station ongeveer 10 min lopen.

Reviewed November 20, 2012
8.0
Excellent
naoto from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014

親切”

ロケーション

安い割に部屋は広い。 裏側側工事中なので、表の道路側に気持ち良く変更してくれた。

Reviewed October 28, 2014
5.3
TAKASHI from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

ロケーションは良い”

部屋が広い ロケーションが良い スタッフがフレンドリー

ドバイでは、値段相応でしょう。古いが気兼ねなく宿泊できる。

Reviewed February 18, 2016
4.3
AKIRA from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

割高感あり”

駅から近い

Wi-Fiが有料なんと1日Dh65凄く割高感あり、次回は利用しません。

Reviewed January 03, 2016
6.3
Good
naoto from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

ロードサイド側の部屋をとる事”

ロケーションと部屋の広さ

裏側の部屋だと24時間建設工事が行われている為、眠れない!

Reviewed January 19, 2015
6.4
Good
TAEIL from South Korea
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

위치는매우좋으나 시설은노후 ”

조식은최악 가격대비양호 직원은매우친절

Reviewed January 31, 2017
8.0
Excellent
YEQING from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014

还不错的酒店”

服务,餐饮,环境,
Reviewed September 19, 2015
7.3
Very good
XINJIAN from China
Business traveler
Stayed 9 nights in September 2013

位置好,离开河边商业中心方便,隔壁就是医院,前往机场方便”

地点好在市区,价格合适,房间干净
Reviewed September 24, 2013
7.3
Very good
Hu from China
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011

地理位置很好,房间干净整洁”

酒店离迪拜机场T1比较近,门口有多路公交车

酒店位于老城deira,迪拜机场t1有公交车c1直达酒店对面。离地铁站union station约10-15分钟步行路程。酒店早餐虽然简单,但整洁舒适。味道不错。 酒店楼下有超市,可以买到生活必需品。总体来说,性价比不错!下次还会选择入住。 唯一的不足是酒店的洗澡水不够大,有时候不太热。

Reviewed May 07, 2011
3.2
Ahmed from Iraq
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

الفندق ضعيف. الخدمات”

توجد أعطال في اجهزه الفندق. التكيف، التلفزيون.. الموظفين في اكفاء ولايبالون براحة الزبون. يجب دفع مبلغ 50درهم في حاله استعمال موقف سيارات الفندق، في الفنادق الاخرى فقط 20درهم اضافة عدم ذكر ذللك عند الحجز

Reviewed July 29, 2017
6.3
Good
Mohsen from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013

قريب من الغرير فقط”

عيبه المواقف وميزته قربه من الغرير

المواقف مشكله كبيره في هذا الفندق والفنق موقعه عند اشاره والمواقف بعيده عنه جداً يعني حط في بالك توقف سيارتك وتروح للفندق تتعاجز ترجع لها مره ثانيه من بعدها ولكان تتخيل نقل اغراضك منها او انك نسيت شي العاملون جدا لطفاء ومبتسمون الشارع عيبه كله هنود رايحين جايين

Reviewed October 22, 2013
8.0
Excellent
bader from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016

جيد”

المواقف للسيارة تثير الضيق احيانا رغم تعاون الموظفين

Reviewed March 21, 2016
8.0
Excellent
bader from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016

جيد”

المواقف للسيارة تثير الضيق احيانا رغم تعاون الموظفين

Reviewed March 21, 2016
8.0
Excellent
bader from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016

الموقع ”

المواقف للسيارة تثير الضيق احيانا رغم تعاون الموظفين

Reviewed March 21, 2016
8.0
Excellent
bader from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

فندق جيد وموقعه مناسب”

الموقع و الغرف و تعامل الموظفين

جيده

Reviewed October 24, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
ZAHIR from Oman
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

فندق جميل / استقيال محترم من قبل خدمة الزبائن”

فندق يمتاز بموقعه في قلب ديره التي يتواجد بها الاسواق

الفندق ممتاز جدا للاقامة العائلية ويوفر غرف مريحه جدا وطعام شهي مع خدمة ممازه من قبل موظفي الفندق

Reviewed November 25, 2012
2.0
Reem from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

1”

اجوداسيئ سيئ سيئ جدا دفعت الفاتوره وانا ماوصلت مكان الاقامه ووصلت ولايوجد حجز وحجزت من جديد

Reviewed January 04, 2019
2.8
Loloh from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

سيئ”

اخذوا فلوسي وعيوا اسكن بالشقق بحجه ان الموقع ماحجز عندهم والفلوس خاصمينها من البطاقه

Reviewed January 03, 2019