This property is in high demand!
Booked 37 times
Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
Room service [24-hour]
Booked 37 times
|Value for money||6.0|
|Nearest airport||Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (SZB)|
|Distance to airport||22.2 km|
OYO 427 Hotel Kristal, located in Rawang, Kuala Lumpur, is a popular choice for travelers. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. For sightseeing options and local attractions, one need not look far as the hotel enjoys close proximity to Mani Dental Surgery, Ganesan Medical Centre Sdn Bhd, Kpj Rawang Specialist Hospital.
OYO 427 Hotel Kristal also offers many facilities to enrich your stay in Kuala Lumpur. Top features of the hotel include free Wi-Fi in all rooms, Wi-Fi in public areas, family room, smoking area.
The hotel features 28 beautifully appointed guest rooms, many of which include internet access – wireless, internet access – wireless (complimentary), air conditioning, desk, internet access – LAN (complimentary). Besides, the hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. OYO 427 Hotel Kristal is your one-stop destination for quality hotel accommodations in Kuala Lumpur.
Children and extra beds
Minimum age of guests is: 18 year(s).
Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please ask the property for more details.
OYO 427 Hotel Kristal
No channel. Only GO SHOP channel.. very dissapointed.
Hi, Maiezzatul ! We're extremely apologetic to know that your experience with us has not been a pleasant one. We’ll definitely work on your feedback to provide the best possible experience next time Regards, Ravneet
need to monitor ”
-wet floor while raining day -
Sorry for the hassle you faced, Muhammad! We've marked a note for the experience you had this time. Rest be assured, we'll strive to ensure a pleasant stay with us in the future. Regards, Charles
Bed sheets not clean and limited pillows ”
Same as above
Hi, Vaan! Sorry for the trouble faced. We've duly noted your feedback and ensure better services in the future. Have a nice day ahead :) Regards, Cheshta
bad service, no star for this hotel. ”
very very bad service, arrived there the staff say room under maintenance, ask me go find others hotel.
Hey Alan, We’re extremely apologetic for the trouble caused. Your feedback has been duly noted and we shall put in our continuous efforts to ensure better experience further. Regards, Joseph
The room was so dirty”
Dirty room，all facilities poor
Hi, Kong! We’re deeply sorry about the unpleasant experience you had with us. Cleanliness is something that we’re peculiar about and can’t compromise on, needless to say, we never want our guests to experience such issues. Thanks for highlighting this issue and be assured we’ll be taking this up and fix it with immediate effect. Do reach out to us in case of anything else. Have a great day ahead! Regards, Chetan
Poor service ”
No water, staff very careless
Hi, Geethanjali! Thank you for bringing this into our notice. As stated, the behavior of the staff people wasn't pleasant towards you. We’ll look personally into this matter and assure that when you'll be visiting next time then we’ll definitely serve better. Regards, Chetan
The room quite dirty..dirt on floor. The room is not secured because not using card key and next room's key could be used to unlock my room. I happened to know because the next room guy mistakenly thought my room was his
Hi, Mohd! We deeply regret to hear such kind of experience you had with us. Trust us, we'd never want our guests to face such issues, however, we've duly noted your feedback to avoid such issues in the future. Just allow us another opportunity to delight you with a wonderful experience. Regards, Barbara
Agoda give me wrong location”
Aircond not functional properly.. floor so dirty.. blanket n bed sheet are bad smelly..
We’re extremely sorry to hear about this, Mohd! We are working hard to deliver great service experience each time when someone visits our hotel. Looking forward to enhancing your experience with us. Regards, Barbara
Agoda give me a wrong location..”
Cleanliness is too bad.. i found a cockroach on the floor.. blanket and bed sheet got bad smelly.. shower toilet are broken..no hanging towel.. staff service is ok..
Hey Mohd, We’re extremely apologetic for the trouble caused. Your feedback has been duly noted and we shall put in our continuous efforts to ensure better experience further. Regards, Barbara
cheap hotel for short vacation”
hotel ok but aircond not cool...room and toilet clean but bedsheet and duvet must send to treatment wash...
Thank for sharing your valuable feedback, Nor! Surely, we’ll work on this to enhance your experience in the future. Regards, Deboshree
Too noisy and dirty
Hi, Chin! We do regret for the experience you had with us. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in the future. Have a good day ahead. Regards, Deboshree
Hi, Rusnizan! We do regret for the experience you had with us. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in the future. Have a good day ahead. Regards, Deboshree
Worst Hotel Ever”
Firstly, pictures shown were like 10 years ago. When we arrived, the hotel looks old and dirty. Second, the facilities mentioned is not provided such as tv room with no tv, city view with no window, toilet with no shampoo or tissue, air conditioned room with no controller, no free bottled water found, no hair dryer provided in room or even at the counter, towels are not prepared so we have to collect them from staff ourselves. Last but not least, we were arranged in room 108 but the room inner lock was not in good condition (loosen) and the room number plate is gone.
Hi, Chiang! We do regret for the experience you had with us. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in the future. Have a good day ahead. Regards, Deboshree
Service is bad”
I've booked my room with full paid but then after i came to the hotel, the receptionist said all the rooms is fully booked include with my room. They already gave my room to other guest even I already paid for the room. I tried to call customer service line, but there's no one pickup.
We're really sorry to disappoint you, Nurhidayah! Happy users are what we strive for, however, plead you to treat this an off case and give us a chance to welcome you with an awesome experience :) Regards, Saurabh
no tv channel no basic ameneties such as towels and irons
Hi, Siti! Thanks for reaching out to us and we do regret for the inconvenience caused. We will surely pass this feedback with the hotel to make sure your next experience is nothing less than perfect. Have a great day ahead :) Regards, Deboshree
they dont provide towel, thus i have to wait for staff tommorow for towel. but, there was no staff on duty tommorow. so i was not taking a bath for 2 days. so, what do you think?
We're really sorry to disappoint you, Nazri! Happy users are what we strive for, however, plead you to treat this an off case and give us a chance to welcome you with an awesome experience :) Regards, Saurabh
Small, quite out of town with little facilities”
We just stop for one night and not much to elaborate
Dirty Little Joint”
Cockroach in drawer, human hair on pillow, bed sheets not washed. Faulty/cracked shower head not replaced. Never go back to this hotel again.
The bed is not that clear, that is only i wish.”
Hotel Kristal is centrally located in Rawang city. Unfortunately it is of a very poor standard, but it provides a bed and a shower, that's all. When openeing the bathroom door I could see the cockroaches having a party there, smelly and not clean at all. Definitely a "No No" for me in future. It was noisy all night long as it is located at a major cross road. I would say "an emergency hotel"....meaning if nothing else is available then ok as it does not rain in.