OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
See all 27 photos

"Good staff and hotel"

Eda

|

December 17, 2017

Guestroom OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Guestroom
See all 27 photos
Lobby OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Lobby
See all 27 photos
Bathroom OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Bathroom
See all 27 photos
Bathroom OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Bathroom
See all 27 photos
See map OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
See map
Good
Location
6.5
See all 27 photos OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
See all 27 photos
Removed from saved list
Review score
From 20 reviewsSee what guests said
5.8
/
10
Value for money5.8
Location rating6.5
Nearest airportIndira Gandhi International Airport (DEL)
Distance to airport3.9 km
  • 990 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Room choices
This property is in high demand!Last booked a few minutes ago
Super Deluxe Room
Super Deluxe Room
...
  • Room size: 22 m²/237 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room
...
  • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Room
Executive Room
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Double or Twin Room
Standard Double or Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 1 double bed or 1 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza

More about OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Indian cuisine
Indian cuisine
Yadav Hotel Restaurant
90 m Indian
Gopal Ji Restaurant
570 m Indian
Super Hot Garlic Kitchen
760 m Indian
American cuisine
American cuisine
Monkey Bar Delhi
3.0 km American, Asian, Bar
Indijoe Global Cuisine
4.3 km American, Asian, Chinese
Cafe Delhi Heights
4.6 km American, Asian, Indian
Chinese cuisine
Chinese cuisine
Le Seasons Restaurant
250 m Chinese
Chatori Zubaan
250 m Chinese, Indian
Chinese Mania
570 m Chinese

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show more

Announcements

Please note that any changes in tax structure due to government policies will result in revised taxes, which will be applicable to all reservations and will be charged additionally during check out.

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (20)Booking.com Reviews (184)
5.8
/
10
Review score
From 20 reviews
Cleanliness5.6
Facilities4.8
Location6.5
Service6.4
Value for money5.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (20)
All room types
Showing 13 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
SANJAY from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
good service ”
nice staff n good stay
Reviewed April 14, 2018
5.2
Jyoti from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Above average”
Don't stay in this hotel as it wasn't clean at all. The bedsheets were dirty and the towel was nasty. Once you ask for drinking water, they will provide you with water from somewhere and claim it to be RO water packaged in a used bottle. Though the location is close enough to the airport, but you can find definitely other nice hotels at same rate in the nearby localities. The funniest part about this hotel is the entrance. In fact there wasn't any entrance at all. 😂
Reviewed March 05, 2018
5.2
Roy from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Not Good ”
Room not clean. The picture in the Agoda advertisement is not true. However, the staff was very Good and accommodative. Many hotel located at the said road offered much better look and feel.
Reviewed February 04, 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Responded February 20, 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
2.4
Elana from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Pretty seedy”
I wouldn’t recommend staying here. It isn’t that close to the airport, the facilities are nothing like the pictures, and the staff is creepy. The wallpaper was peeling off the wall and the room wasn’t clean. The hot water lasted maybe 5 minutes. They served me coffee and one of the staff stared at me while I drank it and wouldn’t leave my room until I forced him out. A super strange stay. Again, would not recommend.
Reviewed January 30, 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Responded February 20, 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
2.8
Piyush from India
Family with teens
Super Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Worst hotel”
Worst hotel does not look like anything in pictures
Reviewed January 17, 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Responded February 20, 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
4.4
avalon from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Budget hotel close to the airport however needs to be cleaned and kept better.”
Understanding it is very much a budget hotel I wasn’t expecting much. Staff are nice and it’s a good location for a transit hotel, however there are some things that make this below standard for the price: - cleanliness : linin/towels very old so can’t tell if they are dirty or just become a grey color from age; -common areas and room smelt like smoke and bathroom had a stale urine/bleach smell; -the ceiling had rats/mice living in it and there was a lot of squeaking/scuttling through out the night; -no sound proofing which meant that rude guests who were yelling down the corridors at night were very disruptive; -transfers while convenient are much more expensive then an airport cab/Uber; - as a single female traveler I didn’t fell 100% safe in the room as the inner chain could easily be forced open.)
Reviewed January 07, 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Responded February 20, 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
9.6
Exceptional
Ruhaida from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Exceptional”
Good staff and hotel.. budget but worth it.. close to the airport.. nice for transit hotel..
Reviewed December 17, 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel De Plaza and for taking the time to write your feedback . We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us ,regarding your feedback , I have shared it with the concerned department for further study. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De Plaza. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel De Plaza New Delhi in the near future. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Responded December 20, 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
8.4
Excellent
Michael
Couple
Super Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Good night's sleep”
The first impression of the room was a bit negative as the fabric on the wall behind the bed was cracked and worn. Otherwise everything was very nice. Good bed, very clean, AC and surprisingly quiet located next to a street that was clogged with traffic even during ourarrival at midnight. Breakfast was ok. No dining room. Helpful, friendly staff.
Reviewed December 06, 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel De Plaza and for taking the time to write your feedback . We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us ,regarding your feedback , I have shared it with the concerned department for further study. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De Plaza. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel De Plaza New Delhi in the near future. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Responded December 12, 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
2.0
Ahmad from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
We missed the flight because the airport transfer send to Railway Station instead Airport”
They didnt want to pay our new flight ticket!
Reviewed November 29, 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Responded December 05, 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
4.8
Indika from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
not satisfied with environment ”
not satisfied with environment
Reviewed April 21, 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Responded December 05, 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
6.8
Good
Kibyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Reasonable place for stopover”
Location is good for a stopover with about 10 minutes to IGI airport by taxi. It does not have a restaurant, while room service is available. Staffs try to help guests.with earnestness.
Reviewed April 21, 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Responded December 05, 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
5.2
Carl from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Super Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Only the location was correct... staff almost OK though”
Booked a Non smoking super deluxe room with breakfast, 22sqm Pointed out in the comments that it must be non smoking. Got a room smelling of smoke, that was small, breakfast was well rudimentary. They say they only had this room available for us. The pillows and the (1) towel was so smelly we ended up not using them. No hot water. They didn't find the AC remote.
Reviewed April 05, 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Responded December 05, 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
3.2
CHIEN from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
太糟糕了,圖文不符,不清潔,員工承諾送水過來,但是提醒了4次到退房”
前仍未送來,標示免費早餐也未提供,唯一可取之處是便宜一點點,不建議入住。
Reviewed March 04, 2018
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss