Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 498 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Jessie from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
had a great 3 night stay...
Clean room, friendly staff...free breakfast, airport pick up & airport transfer...
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
overnight stay
We had a stayover for the night and the staff was very nice! We had free pick-up service and there are many choices for the breakfast. Room was spacious and had everything needed.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ronald from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in May 2016
traveller disallusioned
poor location even worse expensive food as good at adding vat and service charge even for a beer no fridge in the room
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daian from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Awesome service now i chose oyster when i need to sleep over in manila.
Best service!
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AnneMarie from United States
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Oyster plaza hotel
Oyster Plaza Hotel was a great hotel to stay in, the staff is very nice and helpful. The best thing is that the breakfast is included and on the corner of the hotel there is restaurants that you could walk to. The location is very good and i would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ritchie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Recommended moderate class hotel in Paranaque
airport pickup and transfer freebee is appreciated.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cris from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Single Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Double check for the room facilities
The location from the airport was great and the staff were very accommodating. The service breakfast was also ok. Although i have to comment regarding the room facilities like the television. Hopefully they could double check if their televisions are working (including the remote) since it's included in the room amenities. For a short-stay, it's okay.
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Efigenia from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice place
I usually stay in this hotel because one the place is good and it has airport transfer. the only thing about the airport pickup is you have to wait so much in the airport. Most of the time I have to call for follow-up. Hope next time it will improve.Nevertheless, the place and the staff are still okey
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Efigenia from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
great place
I keep coming back to this place whenever I am here in Manila. The place is convenient to malls and airport especially if you are in a budget.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pleasure. Nice hotel
Staff very friendly. I stayed there twice during my vacation. Close for airport.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: