Book Now: Ozz Hotel Kuta Bali managed by Ozz Group

Ozz Hotel Kuta Bali managed by Ozz Group Reviews

Very good
From 749 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
/
10

Reviews of Ozz Hotel Kuta Bali managed by Ozz Group Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (749)Booking.com Reviews (557)
7.8
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.4
Facilities6.9
Location8.3
Room comfort and quality8.1
Service8.2
Value for money8.0
All languages
All guests (749)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 552 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
savoy from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Always nice to stay at Ozz hotel”

Love this place, great position Minutes from Kuta hub, Good , clean hotel, with all facilities, the pool is great, The best is the staff, Always helping you with a smile. I highly recommend

Reviewed May 21, 2019
7.6
Very good
David from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 9 nights in May 2019

Enjoyable stay, but...”

Great location, and room. This was our second stay in three years. However 3 years ago everything was in top shape, this time it's showing a slip. Loose door handle, pool ladders sloppy and loose. Loose tiles on the pool floor. Broken deck chairs, and umbrellas. It was ok for us now, but it they don't repair things soon, this great property will quickly fall into being a dump. I hope they find a maintenance budget soon to bring it back to what it was in 2016.

Reviewed May 18, 2019
4.4
Erin from Australia
Solo traveler
Twin Superior Pool View
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

No good”

The booking had been cancelled by Agoda- but they’d already checked me in before we realized- then they said there was only one room left I could book (even though they’d already given me a room number) and they said it would be a special price of 350k IDR. I showed them that Agoda still had rooms available at 260k and they said I could try and book that but it probably wouldn’t work. I booked through Agoda. They then gave me the same room they already had allocated, but this all took an hour. They then said the room wasn’t ready but they’d put my bags in there when it was as I was leaving to get a massage and meet friends. I got 5 hours later and my bags were still sitting in the lobby. The room had broken lights throughout and the floor was dirty.

Reviewed May 17, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
NANDA from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Funtastic!!!”

All was good except my A/C was not functioning so the hotel reception actually immediately changed for me the room so that I can have a good night’s Sleep

Reviewed May 17, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Emily from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2019

Great value for money”

We had a lovely stay at Ozz hotel. Our room was big and clean. The pool was also clean and lovely to relax around. The staff were helpful and welcoming. The hotel is in a really good location, it’s a 2 minute walk away from Kuta square and a 5 minute walk away from the beach (definitely watch the sunset on the beach). We had a lovely stay and would recommend. It’s not 5 star luxury but for the price it’s very very good.

Reviewed March 17, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Raymond from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

GOOD STAY AIRCOND WARM”

AS ONE OF WORKER IN HOTELIER FOR ME IT IS A GOOD STAY SO FAR, BUT AIRCOND A BIT WARM. LOCATION NOT BAD, I CAN SAY NEAR TO BEACH AROUND 10 MIN WALKING ( DEPENDS ON YOUR SPEED) BUT SO FAR GOOD STAY. SURE WILL COME BACK BUT NEXT TIME I WILL MAKE SURE MY ROOM AIRCOND WORKING WELL. DONT WANT TO COMPLAINT SINCE CHECK-IN A BIT LATE DUE TO MIDNIGHT FLIGHT. SEE YOU AGAIN SOON!

Reviewed February 25, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Mohamad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Great hotel for a solo or couple traveller.”

Hotel is good with a good location that is close to the airport and amenities like Kuta beach, town and shopping areas. The hotel is not that noisy even though it is close to the abovementioned amenities and you can have a good quite rest. Room is well cleaned when arrived. The pool is good. Breakfast is ok. Not much varieties but it's alright. Staffs are friendly. Price range is reasonable. Would come again for next visit.

Reviewed May 02, 2019
8.8
Excellent
endro from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Enough stay for two days”

Air conditioner is not cold enough.. bathroom is smelly. Room is old. But the staff is so helpful and pleasant

Reviewed May 16, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Tiran
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Exceptional”

Booked for a quiet night sleep for when I first arrived to Bali after a long flight. Good location, easy to get to shops, restaurants and the beach. Not the greatest place for solo travellers but ideal if you want peace and quiet away from busy Kuta

Reviewed January 25, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Ashish from India
Family with teens
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good location, helpful staff, but cleanliness needs work”

Lived here for one night after landing in Bali, before proceeding to Ubud. Had booked 2 rooms. Bedsheets in one of the rooms were not cleaned properly and shower was not working. So ended up using the other room, which was decent.

Reviewed December 07, 2018
6.0
Sazzad
Couple
Twin Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Okay experience ”

The saff were nice and helpful, the hotel is pretty quiet all throughout the day and night, the room was not very clean and was kinda dark. Hotel location is good.

Reviewed May 15, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Lawrence
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Air Conditioning wasn’t cold enough”

The air conditioning wasn’t that strong. I informed the staff and they note of the room numbers but nothing really happened. Breakfast was ok. Location is just a short walk from local Balinese eateries. TV has limited channels and when it rains the signal disappears

Reviewed April 08, 2019
3.6
yana from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Absolutely disappointing! ”

As everywhere in Bali, the photos of the hotel were much better, than the truth. Only omlet for breakfast or fried rice, dirty. Huge chocarachas. Not ever washed towels, 30 minutes from the centre it in area with shops and 300 meters from the beach. But as most of the beaches - it was dirty, stones in the water. Bali is very miserable destination, far away of my expectations, if you are not in a 5-stars resort. It's impossible to travel because of the awful tragic- 40 miles = 3.5 hours!!!!! Always very hot,spf110 sell everywhere because you just burn under the sun. You can not take a breath even in the evenings, just you swet like taking a shower. Poor. Dirty. Chocharachas, mouses and rats everywhere. People stop you on every step to see what they sell and if you don't want to see, go after you or get angry. Not so cheap, pay entrance even to go to the temples or to the few beautiful beaches. Locals nothing to improve area, but just try to take your money. Not good hotel,not good place

Reviewed April 03, 2019
6.4
Good
Rumana
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Good. Room Lighting needs to be improved!”

This hotel is surely value for money. But Rooms are bit dark in the evening. Not enough light. Also There is basin outside the washroom and only one mirror. It's bit tough for female travelers to get ready in low light. By the way, Buffet Breakfast was perfect!

Reviewed March 25, 2019
4.8
natphatchara from Thailand
Couple
Twin Superior Pool View
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

I will not recommend this hotel to anyone”

I book double room they give me single room the road to hotel is very dark it make me feel unsafe to walk at night bed is very old it like have been use for over 10 yrs.no have elevator if you stay at 2nd floor.

Reviewed April 29, 2019
3.6
Nay from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Blanket are so smelly”

I saw the review that Bali socket is round type before I'd been there, so I brought travel plug. It was can insert but whenever I released my hand it was not charged. So I called to reception to fix my travel charger that cant plug in their socket and they said they will come. But nobody came. I called again to them, receptionist said she will sent someone soon. But nobody. Customer service was too bad.

Reviewed April 24, 2019
5.2
Lianda from Indonesia
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Just OK.”

The room was ok & big enough but without coffee/tea maker. The bathroom was smelly, towel hanger wan not installed properly so the towels & clothes fall. Also the bathroom tiles was slippery because it wet. There was no barrier between the shower and the toilet, you have to step carefully if you don't want to fall. Boring breakfast. Everyday we have the same menu. It doesn't matter if the menu was not much, but I think if the hotel change the menu or more variation food will be better.

Reviewed December 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
Sasha from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Ground floor rooms better than 2nd level”

I accidently booked a twin deluxe which is at 2nd level. Only double bed rooms are located at ground floor with pool view. Booked this place as the price is very affordable as it is only for a night stay before our departure the next day. The pool is clean and rooms at ground floor are much better compared than 2nd level rooms. Room is acceptable clean & spacious but abit run down. Only one mirror outside the bathroom with basin works as bathroom mirror & dressing mirror which i less like about it. Staff are nice. We were late for breakfast and staff give us a call to remind to have the breakfast. Location is very near to main street with shops & restaurants. There are 2 exits to main street. Muslim Halal restaurants nearby - exit by the reception area. Overall, value for money.

Reviewed December 12, 2018
8.4
Excellent
richard from Australia
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 9 nights in February 2019

Great pool and breakfast”

Staff were very friendly. Stayed 9 days and had two rooms next to each other but werent facing the pool area. Rooms nice and clean and spacious and excellent value for money

Reviewed February 24, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Julie from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Convenient location”

Convenient location to explore Kuta area - shopping, eating and exploring temples. Check out the Chinese Temple nearby. Adequate breakfast to start your day. Poolside rooms are the best option - upstairs rooms do not have a balcony and miss that holiday feel.

Reviewed February 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Valerian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

No frill basic resort”

Clean, cozy and strategic. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The only cons is the absent of toiletries such as toothpaste, soap and even shower gel. Other things such as kettle and iron board are also available upon request

Reviewed January 12, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Norfaizah from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Clean and big room”

Booked 2 rooms and happy the room is big and clean. Rooms are cleaned daily as i stayed there for 3 nites. Its just a 3 mins walking distant to the halal nasi padang ‘Warung Nikmat’ and Kuta Square abt 7mins walk. Friendly staff and fuss free . Would come back again if I’m there.

Reviewed December 25, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Dindin from Indonesia
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

nice hotel”

This hotel is very recomended, it has large bed, large swimming pool with floaties so the childrens can play with it, breakfast is tasty but very small quantity :) thing they should improves are there a lot of mosquitos inside the room and the must improve the swimming pool water quality. overall this hotel is good for your stay

Reviewed December 18, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Dindin from Indonesia
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Nice place to stay ”

Pros : room is big, clean toilet, nice location in the center of Kuta, nice staff, good price, tasty brakfast. Had a very pleasant stay here Cons: wonder why they put the washtafel inside the room,not in the bathroom, and swimming pool water quality need an improvement coz when you dive, you almost cant see anything inside the water. Thankyou Ozz Hotel, see you next time

Reviewed December 16, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Barree from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 10 nights in February 2017

Quite ”

I really love this hotel . BUT my one concern is the state of the the decking around the pool. It is rotten and a dangerous safety issue. We have stayed here twice as I love everything about it. Each time told the pool deck will be replaced, complaints have been made to management , We are booked to stay again hopefully management have done something about it by then and do not wait for someone to break a leg.

Reviewed August 17, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Julie from Australia
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2016

Convenient quiet location”

Our twin room was really large, however it was on the 1st floor, with a pool view but no balcony - which made it a bit pokey. Our triple room was not ready on arrival (at 2am). In future, when booking anywhere in Bali, I will always request a ground room, near the pool. Pool itself was clean and enjoyable. Breakfast lacked variety - one choice of juice each day and scrambled egg really was only one egg each (a standard serve elsewhere would normally be 2 eggs) and their toaster took far too long. Convenient location - comfortable walk to Discovery Centre, around the corner from Kuta Square, within walking distance to Legian Markets and Kuta Beach.

Reviewed February 17, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Mongkol from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

Good location”

Walking distace to Kuta area

Room was clean and ok condition. We stayed there because it was convenient to call a blue bird cab to the airport on the next day.Hotel location is good that we can walk to major shops and busy Kuta beach.Good for last night in Bali in order to catch a fight back home.

Reviewed November 28, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Subash from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015

BATMAN visits Ozz Bali ”

The staff was very friendly and accommodating to all our request. The location of the hotel was superb as it was just the right distance from the nightlife and a peaceful sleep. Comfy bed.

We had a great time in Ozz Kuta Bali. The staff was very friendly and helpful. All request was handled within minutes. The breakfast was good. They had an ommelete station. Very good location if your looking to enjoy Kuta Party and need a quiet sleep after.Overall the place was brilliant.NO COMPLAINTS.

Reviewed April 25, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Rosmarie from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

Cozy boutique hotel”

Huge room - pool - garden

Its really value for money. I liked the comfort, cozy room, modern shower, washbasin is outside bathroom. As i booked Standard room, no balcony/veranda, but okay. I stayed two nights and i felt at home. Nice pool. Breakfastbuffet at the terrass. The first day a bit crowdy, poor staff, they did everything best. Really friendly staff! I would come again, even longer. 50k deposit for the keycard! Hope seeing you again!

Reviewed April 19, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

Great location”

Location, Pool, Quiet

Resort was fairly quiet but easily within reach of all Kutas amenities. There is a separate entrance which leads out onto a main shopping street. Room was OK but A/C could have done with a service as it took ages to cool the room down.

Reviewed April 12, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Gerardus from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Good Quality for Money”

Simple but Elegant, Complete and friendly staff

The place was a bit hard to find as our driver didnt know to go all the way into the small road. But once we reached it looked lovely. The decoration is simple but very suitable, very clean as well. The room not so big (as advertised) but clean, efficient and complete. Any request to staff for pillows, water cooker, help with reservation for car or activities was immediately followed up. The room straight in front of the clean pool was a welcome addition for our niece and nephews that came over to swim. For the price its an excellent hotel and the kindness and help of the staff are a great bonus too that too.

Reviewed March 09, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Martha from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014

Clean and Large Room, Good Location”

Clean and Large Room, Good Location

The room is large and quite comfort. The location is good, in walking distance to go to Kuta beach, Hard Rock, Beach walk, local and international restaurants, Discovery Malls, etc..etc.. The breakfast is a standart breakfast.

Reviewed August 17, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Henning from Norway
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

A clean and quiet hotel”

Very quiet, walking distance to the beach and attentice staffs

We stayed at OZz Hotel for 3 nights. The road outside the hotel was very noisy but once you walk into the hotel it is very quiet which is so good for relax after a sightseeing day. The hotel was not located on the beach but walking distance. Breakfast did not vary a lot but good enough with eggs and toast, serials and a juice altogether with 2 local dishes and seasoning fruits. There is a mini-mart close to the hotel and Le'gien street just around 10-15minutes walk. I will recommend this hotel to anybody that are going to visit Bali.

Reviewed July 07, 2014
8.3
Excellent
the from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013

Budget Hotel in Strategic Location”

Value for Money, Location and Services

I stayed there on Nov 1-3 with my family and friends for holiday. We booked room only but it is eeasy to find great food and cheap price around hotel. All hotel staff service with smile and this hotel has back door/shortcut way to Kuta Beach. Although OZZ hotel is located very strategic in the middle of Kuta but the environment very quite with minimalis hotel design. Swimming pool is great. Overall we love our stay and absolutely will come back again.

Reviewed January 01, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Yueh from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013

location is good”

locaiton is good

The hotel is a brand new noe. MOst taxi drivers don't know. The hotel had 2 enterances, the main enterance is in the small alley, but the other one is close to the main street eay to get to Kuat square and hard rock cafe.Not much guest in the hotel, there is quet. Breafast is of less choice, and aircondition is less powerful. But still a good one if you had less budget and need a convivnet , clean hotel, choose this.

Reviewed June 16, 2013
8.8
Excellent
Roslinda from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Great place”

stay for 2 days.will book again if I go to Bali. Chep room with superb service. Clean room and toilet.When I check in, the aircond have problem but it was solve just in the minute after we log complain. Great staff which are helpful and freindly.Nice halal breakfast and there are a lot halal food in the walking distance.Hotel location are near to the beach and shop.Great place to stay

Reviewed November 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Dennis from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 14 nights in August 2018

Exceptional”

Could not fault this hotel great management & staff got treated like family could not do enough for us but a BIG special thanks goes to Dewi guest relations officer although she was run off her feet she still couldn’t do enough for you l

Reviewed August 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Mohamed from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Excellent”

Wifi abit weak at times.. Staff friendly,reliable. 7 mins walk to beach. Am allow to swim at night keeping in mind of noise level. Nearby Halal Warung. Was told that the restaurant itself serve Halal food

Reviewed August 04, 2018
4.8
jared from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

internet does not work at all”

don't expect to be able to use wifi

Reviewed April 13, 2019
6.8
Good
Mathieu
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Nice hotel”

Nice hotel, just some trouble with the AC, the bathroom could be refresh. The worst point is the English of the reception. After you pay for what you got, and it's a quiet place.

Reviewed March 15, 2019
6.0
Bounpone from Laos
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

The location is good but cleaness needs to improvement ”

The location is good amd near the Kuta beach can walk about 4-5 minutes but the cleaness should to improve, the towel is so dark and dirty

Reviewed March 07, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
RAFAL from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Recommended”

This hotel is absolutely superb, the staff are friendly, helpful, full of local knowledge and go the extra mile. The facilities are cleaned daily, rooms are spacious, air conditioned.

Reviewed January 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
RAFAL from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Recomended”

This hotel is absolutely superb, the staff are friendly, helpful, full of local knowledge and go the extra mile. The facilities are cleaned daily, rooms are spacious, air conditioned.

Reviewed January 22, 2019
8.8
Excellent
andrea from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Excellent”

staff very helpfull and kind...wifi not bad...food very good....nice pool

Reviewed January 11, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Agus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Good with notice”

The bathroom pipes wasn't functioned properly. But overall facilities is good.

Reviewed January 05, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Christie from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Excellent”

Even there was always trouble, its still nice hotel to stay

Reviewed December 22, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
NANDA from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Excellent & accommodating ”

I will definitely be back at this hotel as it’s a convenient location to practically everywhere...., simply outstanding!!!!

Reviewed November 28, 2018
6.8
Good
Mark from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Good”

So far so good, value for money.

Reviewed April 25, 2019
6.8
Good
C from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Not good”

Shower is very small and the light inside also very dark.

Reviewed April 24, 2019
4.4
XIAOLONG from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

It's cheap, unfortunately I won't stay again”

I booked it with a really low rate, and roughed it out for one night, don't think I can cope for more than that. I'm a bit surprised by the glowing reviews from others. My twin bedroom was really old and dingy, there's dead insects hanging about the room ceiling. A wash basin in the bedroom (bizarrely not in the toilet). You really can't rely on the glossy and over saturated images on the booking site. Personally, it's a 2 stars hotel, not the 3 stars that it claims.

Reviewed January 26, 2019
6.4
Good
Thuan from Vietnam
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

A bit disappointed ”

The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. Some discounts for Food and Drinks. Very nearby the beach. Many restaurants around. My room has many many mosquitoes when we checked in but the staffs had cleaned it after our request. So it’s ok. Lack of shampoo, shower gel and hair dryer. A bit DARK inside the room. Air conditioner seems death, works very weak.

Reviewed November 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
shane from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Good hotel ”

good hotel in the heart of Kuta ,no far from the airpot but set back off the road and access through small lane at the front and at the rear also ,with parking . nice pool.

Reviewed March 06, 2019
7.2
Very good
Mahmudur from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Good hotel in a great location”

The hotel staffs are very friendly, amicable in behaviour and helpful. The rooms are very spacious and clean.

Reviewed February 16, 2019
7.6
Very good
Thuy from Vietnam
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Good location and suitable for the price”

Just about 400m to the sea. Price is good The facility is old

Reviewed February 13, 2019
7.2
Very good
chan from South Korea
Family with teens
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Just okay”

Just okay to stay one night swimming pool is fine and breakfast is very nice. But bathroom is bad

Reviewed February 07, 2019
2.8
Emily from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Dirty Room”

I arrived and my room was gross, with dead bugs shrivelled up on the ground, walls dirty, and the AC was not working. Definitely not worth the money. I left within 1 hour of being there.

Reviewed January 23, 2019
5.2
Muhammad from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Aircond Doesnt Work!”

According to price can say ok, but You must need to give a good aircond in a hot place like bali! Not satisfied overall.

Reviewed December 25, 2018
6.0
Hatem from Egypt
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Not bad ”

Friendly staff Room was have many problem and WiFi very bad always have problem Near to the beach about 25 min by walk to Legian street

Reviewed December 02, 2018
6.4
Good
Mădălina
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Disappointing ”

In pictures the rooms look nice but in reality they don't. We stayed three nights. The room was badly illuminated. The pool is nice though.

Reviewed November 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Sangka from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Very good”

Big room, comfortable enough for working inside room, bathroom smelly

Reviewed November 15, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
hailme from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

nice and simple”

everything is ok and good. except room lake of light. safety box not functioning. bfast simple but ok la.. pool is nice..no kettel but v request immediately they give.. our Aircond need to services

Reviewed August 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
iza from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Exceptional”

good location and nice staff.tq mr solihin.

Reviewed August 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Tri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

Great location ”

Great location. Close to some indonesian warung.

Reviewed July 20, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Tri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Excellent Location ”

It’s a perfect location for us who want to stay with some indonesian warung/shop nearby. It’s just less than 5 mins to the famous Warung Nikmat.

Reviewed July 16, 2018
5.2
Uraiwan from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Good room, bad service”

The staff working at the front desk on the 23rd April 2018 (night) did not pay attention to our family, although she knew that I have children. We had to wait around 20+ minutes in front of the front desk while she still did not care for her customers. And above all, none of apologised wording from her mouth, so disappointed. Moreover, although the room is clean and tidy, no shower gel and shampoo in the toilet, the bathroom soap dispenser was empty. This made me disappointed again.

Reviewed April 24, 2018
7.6
Very good
Mika from Finland
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2017

Very good”

Good hotel. Comfy bed. Many tv channels. Good shower. Good breakfast. Nice staff. If you want to sleep after 7.30 am, you need earplugs, because they start to play balinese music for nice breakfast atmosphere..

Reviewed November 12, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Fenny from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Nice Location, big room”

The location is nice, near Kuta beach, just 10 minutes by walk. The location is a little tricky as it's not located in big street. But we got nice and quiet environment as a plus. Breakfast variation limited, but not bad in taste and it's halal. Swimming pool is nice, located in the center hotel. We got deluxe room, which is quite large, in ground floor. The swimming pool is right in front of our room. The staff is nice and helpful. Overall, it is a nice hotel with value for money.

Reviewed April 18, 2017
6.0
Heron from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

ight”

they make everyone sign something saying they won't dry any clothing outside of their room I like my room pretty well other than that however the first room they tried to give me smell like mildew real bad if they had a clothes line for me to use I might have stayed a lot longer than one night dumbasses

Reviewed March 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Gabriella from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Nice place”

We enjoyed our stay at Ozz, the rooms were comfortable and the pool was great. We were disappointed in the breakfast so I wouldn't recommend paying for it. There are so many great coffee shops within walking distance!

Reviewed March 05, 2017
7.2
Very good
Gregg from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

Pleasant staff”

The staff are extremely pleasant, but require re-training for the 21st centure. Entree and main dishes should not all be delivered at the same time They had a problem with the hot water service, and apologised it would not be fixed for several days, so icy showers were the go. One couple we heard complaining that they had changed rooms 3 times due to water issues, with no resolution. Not good for a customer service industry like accommodation. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed September 02, 2016