Excellent 8.1
Based on 306 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ariane from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Cheap for the quality
Good value, great pool, nice staff, good breakfast !
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Angela from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Disappointed
Requested an early checkin as we were due to arrive very early in the morning, hotel had confirmed this. Unfortunately our flight got cancelled and was arriving later. Upon arrival at hotel, our room wasnt ready we had just travelled 14hrs and had to wait for our room. Room was disappointing, bathroom was basic and only shower gel for it. Shower could have been cleaned more felt dirty due to mould, repairs could be better executing all we saw were patch jobs. Sink was in an odd spot and lighting terrible. Fridge wouldn't go cold. Was looking forward to breakfast until we had to wait for a table as not enough to cater for all guest at hotel. Selection was small and not that tasty. Toast and jam was about the best. We had booked 4nights here and checked out after our 2nd night. Location is quite good. If you want to be in the heart of Kuta. You get what you pay for unfortunately!
Reviewed May 10, 2016

DIEGO from Spain
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
The place was overbooked
The place was overbooked And we got transferred to the hotel next door, the oasis. Don't understand how our reservation was dismissed
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Craig from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Mr
Nazis if you make a minor mistake with your booking
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Denis from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Central Kuta but quite and clean
First time here and was a little more expensive then other places I have stayed at in Kuta. The room was clean, staff friendly and I never had any issues so never need to ask staff for help. Water pressure was good and bathroom was clean and better then I have seen elsewhere. Air conditioning also was cool enough. There is a back walkway that connects straight to one of the main roads in Kuta but the hotel is far enough away so that you do not hear any road noise or music.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Dhilla from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
you get what you paid
overall it was good, not beach front but 5minutes walk to the beach, its clean, quiet, justified its price. but i gotta advise, they need to invest more on the towel though
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Cliff from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Decent hotel
Close proximity to the beach, quiet hotel away from the nightlife, excellent staff service
Rooms are big and spacious. Good variety of tv cable channels. Only thing was the air conditioner which was not cold. We asked for it to be fixed and they came and took care of it. Asked for 2 room cards instead of the standard 1 so that we could leave 1 of them in the power slot when going out to keep the air conditioner running and cane back to find the room cooling. Location-wise, it is hidden inside of those small alleys and not that easy to find.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

MONA from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
a great place to stay
location, environment & cleanliness
the location is totally great since it is quite away from crowded & noisy places. the staffs are friendly & the hotel room is great as well; clean, comfortable & big enough even for a family.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Zulkafli from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Satisfied
1. Good location
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Mongkol from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location
Walking distace to Kuta area
Room was clean and ok condition. We stayed there because it was convenient to call a blue bird cab to the airport on the next day.Hotel location is good that we can walk to major shops and busy Kuta beach.Good for last night in Bali in order to catch a fight back home.
Reviewed November 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: