Very good 7.4
Based on 3443 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Reed from United States
Family with teens
Twin Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Would stay here again -but read review
Location, Staff and gardens
It's really a very cute hotel, and the gardens and pool are lovely! I would absolutely stay here again. However, my only issue is that the rooms are average to below average. They were clean, just not very nice and not very comfy. However, I will tell you that I looked at other hotels on Phi Phi while there and I believe many of them are in this same condition. It's just a very small island with small inns and beachy feel. I would stay here again. But I felt I had to give this warning.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Singapore
Group
Twin Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Enjoyable & comfortable stay
Location, cleanliness, swimming pool
This was in my opinion one of the better hotels/resort on the island. A few minutes walk to the beach bars but quiet and peaceful surroundings. Bungalows had lots of flora and wooden walkways giving it a nice resort feel on the island. Check in was stated at 2pm but i arrived at 10am and was allowed to check in. Awesome and friendly staff. Wouldnt hesitate to stay here again.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PEDRO from Brazil
Solo traveler
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Cheap, close to the beach and to village center
Price, location
Nice budged hotel, with great location., but the room was small and the bathroom quite old.
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gemine from South Africa
Solo traveler
Building room - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Acceptable but not amazing
Location, luggage transfer service to and from pier, quiet part of party beach
We stayed here for two nights. Firstly the check-in was horrendous and took about 40 minutes. When we got to the small "building room" as they call it, the floor was dirty and had clearly not been cleaned. The room was basic and barely large enough for two people. The location is close to the main beach but the resort is large enough that no noise could be heard from where the building rooms were located. I would recommend staying on long beach instead and taking longboats to and from the main party area.
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maiya from India
Couple
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Uneventful
Price, Ambience
Stay was pleasant. The hotel is at some distance from the pier.
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Silje from Norway
Solo traveler
Twin Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Really nice bungalow area
Nice bungalow garden, friendly straff, quiet place at busy phi phi
My own bungalow in a surpricingly nice garden , with swimmingpool. Nice and quiet too. With easy accsess to The city centre and beach. The friendly bellboy picked me up at The ferry and transported my luggage.
Reviewed January 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from United Kingdom
Group
Twin Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel- pool could use some music and a bar!
Breakfast, location and pool were great
Great breakfast and great location (a few minutes walk from the beach but couldn't hear any noise). Pool was great and complimentary towels (for the pool/beach) was handy. Great looking bungalows and clean rooms. Would have loved to have seen the "poolside bar" open (it looks derelict/abandoned) or the restaurant open for more than just breakfast (for food/drink during the day you have to go elsewhere). The staff were very strict (a little rude) with the "no guests" policy. We enquired about an extra bed in our room (which they couldn't accommodate) so our friend waited in our room for a few minutes while we found her a room elsewhere and the staff called to "double check" she wasn't going to be staying! WiFi was unusable (same as when i stayed here a year ago). If you're looking to splash out a bit this is a great choice, but with such a nice beach so close next time i'd stay in one of the many cheaper hotels.
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Couple
Building room - Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
good
goodq
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Twin Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel, good price and 5 mins to the beach
Design, pool and 5 mins from the beach
Ok room, little small, small bathroom but serves purpose. 5 mins walk to the beach. Close to the walk up the mountain, in the main hub.
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from United States
Couple
Twin Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Was a fun trip! A lot going on in Koh Phi Phi.
Close to the beach, close to city center, A/C
Stay was for the most part comfortable. Stayed in both a bungalow and a hotel room. Preferred the bungalow because was away from the beach nightlife music whereas could hear it all night in the hotel room.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: