Very good 7.4
Based on 3447 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Michael from United Kingdom
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good choice for a stay on Koh Phi Phi
Position, pool, effective basic comfrt
An excellent choice for a short stay on this overcrowded hectic island-an easily accessible oasis of calm and basic comforts.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Yingting from China
Twin Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good garden, good staff, but small guest room
Really lovely garden and nice swimming pool
we only stayed in this hotel for one night. i like the garden and the swimming pool. the working staff at the front table are very helpful and patient. oh, it's convenient to get to th e view point if you lived there. we also like the pineapple rice of the restaurant facing to the hotel. it's the best one we've ever eaten in tailand.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Chao from China
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
lovely cozy huts with natural environment
bueatiful environment surrounded
Very interesting experince!! You would love this place! 1.About the room: Interesting small houses, not big but the facilities are enough, airconditioner, cattle hair dryer, swiming pool out side and free wifi. 2.About the environment: Very quiet, no bars beside(a lot of the hotels in PP island have bars surrounded, which are very noizy at night). Surronded by lovey trees and flowers very natural, I love it. There is also a cute mantis sneaks into our house one day. And also a lot of mild cats around. One pretty curious cat even wanted to go into our house one day when I opened the door. 3. About the staffs Very helpful you can even borrow blankets free when you want to go to the beach. 4.About the price Everything on PP island is expensive compared to other parts of Thailand, so are the hotels. This hotel is worth the prize.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Will from United States
Building room - Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great hotel
A 2 minute walk to the beach, night life, fire dancers and great bars
we stayed here for 3 nights and really enjoyed it. it's a 10 minute walk from the pier and very close to the main beach which has all the nightlife. it is far away enough that you don't hear the dance music when you go to sleep. the pool was a nice way to relax and just cool off. breakfast buffet was very good with many different choices. the rooms are small, but the beds are very comfortable. we stayed in one of the main buildings, which had a small veranda. if we could have booked a bungalow, we would have do so. they looked really nice.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Huong from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Twin Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Small room with unfriendly staff
Small bungalow without complementary drinking water. The receptionist is terrible since we asked for wifi information while checking in but unexpected answer with no smile face "Wait, I'm telling you later"... Think 1 word answer may waist their check- in process, which I'm customer of the process. Hmm quite disappointed about their attitude
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Victor from Russia
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great location but small rooms
far from party, quiet location
Location of hotel is fine, not far from pier. Pretty quiet place, clean. Pool is ok, medium size, but not enough deckchairs near it. Rooms is clean, small but no have insects inside. But cost is not justified expansive.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

piya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Small but not too bad to sleep here
Good location not far from the beach .
If you like night life this bungalow is perfect to join the party. But quite noisy in the night time .
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Stephanie from Australia
Building room - Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great hotel and friendly service
Amazing pool, delicious breakfast
Big hotel with lots of bungalows, but we stayed in one of the building rooms after reading some Agoda reviews. Good choice, as the rooms had more privacy, a clothesline to hang towels/swimmers, fairly spacious bathroom and tiled floors to keep everything cool. The pool was fantastic, looked brand new. Go early in the day to get your sun lounge, as they're very popular with everyone staying there. Breakfast is great, with eggs cooked exactly how you like them upon request. Fresh fruit, juice, toast, yoghurt also all available and very nice. Staff were very friendly, remembered our room number (leave the keys at reception each time you go out) after a couple of times... very on the ball. Pool/beach towels are also available, which was handy. Great location, close to the town and only 10 mins walk to the beach, but far enough that you don't hear all the nightlife.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

YU from China
Building room - Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
hotel with beautiful garden
location near beach and Phi Phi view point, beautiful garden is a plus
All rooms of the hotel are surrounded by beautiful garden. Location is a about 10 minutes' walk from the pier. However, there are tons of restaurants near the hotel (although price is slightly more expensive than the main part on Phi Phi). The hotel also has a very nice pool area and just a very short walk to the beach. Addition, the hotel is also close to the view point, located at the foot of the mountain where the view point is located. The view up there was simply stunning. The service was a bit lacking though, the waiter at the breakfast buffet was quite rude. However, overal, we had a pretty good time staying 2 nights in this hotel.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Anshul from India
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great Location and Great Surrounding
Near to Beach still far away from loud music which plays in beach parties during night. Very close to mountains..staff can speak and understand english properly
Hotel is nicely surrounded by lush greenery. Location is amazing near to beach as well as near to mountains. Staff is very friendly and supportive when we told them we are vegetarians they prepared 2 dishes vegetarian in breakfast. Cleanliness is up to the mark.
Reviewed February 20, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: