Very good 7.7
Based on 1608 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1608 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Lu from China
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Not bad
The pool is fantastic
The stuff was not very friendly,it took so much time for the checking. And the room was a little wet, wet sheet, not clean bathroom.
Reviewed October 15, 2011

George from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Beautiful room and central location
Close to pier, really beautiful room, clean, easy to find, nice breakfast and great staff
we were very pleased with this hotel. the room was really nice and we were able to find the hotel with no problems. the pool area is really nice. i like that the hotel was centrally located and enjoyed the breakfast in the morning.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

Guy from United States
Couple
Pool Access Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Pleasantly Surprised
Great Location, friendly staff
after reading some of the reviews posted on this site, i was somewhat hesitant about booking here due to some of the comments regarding the staff and hotel policies. our boat to phi phi was cancelled on the day we were to travel and no other boats were available due to high waves. i called agoda fully expecting to lose the cost for the first night. the hotel surprisingly offered me a choice of a refund for the missed night or an extra day to compensate for the one we missed. the staff was wonderful for the entire stay. rooms were clean and as advertised. breakfast was average. i have stayed at a number of hotels on phi phi and will definitely return here.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

George from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location and very clean
Location, cleanliness
great prices compared to samui & phuket of similar quality hotels. it's located about a 5-7 minute walk from the pier, the room was clean, the a/c worked perfectly, the pool was great and it was quiet at night. the breakfast was good. the staff was good, but i can understand why they may not be the most friendly (compared to other parts of thailand) after having to deal with a certain nationality which has seemed to have swarmed this island. so i don't have any problems with the staff being the way they were.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

adi from Israel
Couple
Palm Tree Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
lovely hotel and good location
location and rooms
me and my wife stayed in the phi phi palm tree for 2 nights at the palm tree suite. the rooms were nice and clean but a little over priced, like all hotels on ooh phi phi. the hotel is built around the swimming pool. don't expect too much, it is a good 3 stars hotel. smoking is not permitted in all the hotel areas.
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Rui from China
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Awful service
Breakfast
It takes forever for this hotel to clean my room. The other day, I went back to my room at 1030pm, and found out they didn't renew the shampoo and bath foam. It's impossible to go to bed without a shower when you are on a hot and wet island like Phi Phi. So, I went to the front desk. However, the staff refused to give me any. She said it was too late for her to get the shampoo, and she couldn't actually doesn't have any. I couldn't accept it, of course. We then had an argument for about ten minutes. Until I said I will complain her, the security guard in the hotel suddenly appeared, and said he could bring me what I wanted.
Reviewed October 09, 2011

Huda from Bahrain
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Lovely Hotel
Clean rooms, not far from the market and restaurants
overall the hotel was good. dont expect it to be near the beach.. there is still 7 minutes walk. the hotel was clean but outdated ( wont expect more in isolated island ).
Reviewed October 09, 2011

Michael from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Really nice hotel with clean rooms
Breakfast at the hotel was amazing, rooms were always clean.
This is a great hotel to stay in. Location is really good. If you are looking for quiet place to stay, this Gould be you choose. Hotel is located within 2-3 min walk from the peer and has every acomondations that you need. Hot shower and working AC.
Reviewed October 08, 2011

luke from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Not so good as our wishes
three beds
We booked Deluxe Twin Bed. The new comers should pay more attention to that this hotel has four corners, if you are lucky, your room will be set in one of these four corners, which means that you will see a wall in front of your balcony. Yes, you also could see the pool view, just a little part.
Reviewed October 05, 2011

david from Australia
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
perfect hotel for first time on phi phi
in the middle of everything, 5min walk gets you everywhere
nice and very clean hotel good pool everything at your door step
Reviewed September 30, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: