Very good 7.7
Based on 1608 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1608 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Laura from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Location
Location, comfortable linens, approximity to restaurants.
Breakfast just okay. Staff unattentive seemed bored. For example: we were the only seated couple in restaurant with four staff standing together..talking. Not once did they come over to offer coffee or tea. Staff paid to do nothing. Good hotel except for unfriendly staff.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Gili from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice place
Pool, room, location
There was a problem with the shower that gave bursts of hot water, in general the shower wasn't of hotel and more of my bathroom. Besides that everything was good. One more thing, the receptionist accused my friend of stealing a pillow from the room and after that it was found. I say, never blame a customer in such a thing till u really sure.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Kentaro from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Everything great but check out too early
Swimming pool, area, clean room
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Dian from China
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in January 2015
Not a 4 star but a 2 star actually
location, transportation, and view
The hotel is not a 4 star hotel, we checked this with the staff in P.P. Palm Tree Resort. We are not sure why it a 4 star hotel. The room even does not provide tooth brush and tooth paste! We want to get from the front desk, but they insist that they do not have and we should buy from 7/11...Remember to take your own tooth brush when you go there...
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Ekasit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
middle of island, best price, nice pool
middle of island, best price, nice pool
middle of island, best price, nice pool
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Hannah from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
Averagw
Location convenient for the port, fresh eggs cooked at breakfast
Some items weren't working in the room - shower inconsistent and air con very loud Location loud, busy, full of tourists - wouldn't recommend Room clean but other areas of hotel poorly maintained
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Inge from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Disappointing
Location
Disappointed. It took a very long time to check in with the Staff not able to handle 3 lots of couples checking in. Seemed to have some difficulty with language barrier. First night in and the room had issues with the bathroom - toilet wouldnt flush multiple times, shower was clogged and there was hair with hair band left in the soap area. it states it has a swim up bar... correct but it isnt always open. When asked if the pool bar is open "Sometimes it doesnt open"? Very hit and miss and left a little disppointed for a "Four-star".
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Lee from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
good hotel in the heart of phiphi
pool, quite in a party zone, rooms are nice
Nice oasis in a fun party zone. Partying was fun but it's also nice to retreat and relax. Quick walk from the ferry. Good breakfast. Nice room
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Bernardo from Portugal
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good place to stay in Phi Phi Island
Location, nice room and pool
The room was ok, not luxurious but comfortable and clean. The location is good, close to the beach and jetty. The swimming pool is ok, but who needs a swimming pool in Koh Phi Phi?! Breakfest is ok. Friendly staff!
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Joshua from Uganda
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
anywhere at phi phi is fantastic
located in the heart of the island, free breakfast and friendly staff
Apart form having to haul all our bags to the hotel which is a good 10 minute walk inland our experience at this hotel was great. The omelets in the morning and coffee and juice all included were a great way to stay the day The rooms were also very clean and comfortable with a really nice pool on site
Reviewed February 10, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: