Good 6.3
Based on 213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Garry from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premiere Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Medioce city Hotel
Location and price
Hotel was convenient for most attractions in the city center. Food in restaurant poor. Free WIFI was only in reception area, payable WIFI available in the rooms.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NIMFA from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premiere Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
foul smell when you enter the room, need repairs.
near shopping mall
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PABLO from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Pleasant
Value for money, accessibility, location
Stay was ok. There were some ants and mosquitos but basically hotel is clean. The will allow early check in for additional fee of P250.00. I don't recommend this hotel for family with kids, ladies and those afraid of drunkards and paupers. They mingle in nearby areas.
Reviewed March 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

norman from Canada
Solo travelers
Premiere Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
a modest budget hotel in the center of the city
An ideal location close to town but located just off the main street to provide peace and quiet
I have frequently used Pacific Pensionne because of its location in the city. It is a modest hotel with clean comfortable albeit simple lodging. There is a small restaurant located next to the lobby and the staff are polite and accommodating. They are slow in changing linen and it is necessary to ask otherwise it does not happen. There is no fridge in the room but a tv is prominently located. The building does show some signs of wear and tear but it is clean. It is a 40P ($1.00) raxi ride to most places in the central core and taxis are plentiful. A jeepney is only 8 cents.
Reviewed March 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couples
Premiere Queen
Stayed one night in February 2013
small,not so clean room
foods
first of all, the food was ok.. the size of the room is also ok with that price but the problem is the room is not clean..so so dirty!!! the aircon is so dirty, i think they dont clean it!!! WE DIDNT LIKE IT!!!!!
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eleanor from Australia
Solo travelers
Premiere Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location but small rooms.
Within the city area closer to everything.
If you're looking for budget accomodation to stay for just for the night because you are out all day then this hotel is for you. A budget traveller who is not fuss with all the luxuries of a hotel.
Reviewed February 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernst from Switzerland
Groups
Premiere Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Bad room
Location good
Very bad. We pay for the Queen room, but when we arrive the hotel only give us a single room, we want to change but they said we have to pay more, then we have to pay again then we can get the queen room, and very bad cleaning room. Crazy....
Reviewed February 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Australia
Families with older children
Premiere Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
Lovely people, rooms extremely basic
Staff ever so friendly and tucked away off the busy Main Street
Hotel basic and fine for our needs. Safe and clean. Restaurant was good and served wonderful drinks
Reviewed February 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gary from Australia
Solo travelers
Premiere Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
I have stayed in better looking jails
I walked in the room and couldn't believe what I saw, the place was a disgrace, no blanket, just a sheet, I asked for another pillow and was told it would cost me more. I checked in early and had to pay more (which is ok), but then I checked out a day early because I just couldn't stand it anymore, and wasn't given anything back. But the most laughable thing was, before they checked me out, the checked the room to see that I didn't take anything...... and I said..... "take what?"
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bryan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Strategically located along Quirino Avenue
Its accessible and quiet
The bed is a little stiff and the tv has no off option. The location is very good and the place is very quiet although the curtains are not thick to block sunlight in the morning.
Reviewed January 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: