Very good 7.8
Based on 90 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 90 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Yen from Vietnam
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Perfect place to getaway in busy Hanoi
Location is great, away from the hustle and bustle ofthe old town but easy access to it, and international bars, restaurants and shops. The room was perfectly away from others. Love it
We loved it very much. The location is great, easy access to The old town, i ternational bars and restaurants. Our room was perfectly away from others so we don't have to worry about neighbours' complaints. We will definitely come back to our lovely nest again :))
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Doanh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good place to stay on business trip
Location - Staff performance - Comfortability
I booked a studio in last minute but then get a free upgrade to one-bedroom apartment. This is a high standard and good value for a five star serviced apartment. Location is perfect, staffs are extremely friendly. Building is a bit old while it was built a while ago but still good in value. I love the Rooftop Bar on 19th level.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Gavin from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location
Clean, comfort, balony
The hotel is very clean and nice rooms have a kitchenette and no minibar (which is good) there is a little convenience store across the road. The location is in a area that has many restaurants and a varied nightlife.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Tuan from United States
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
So so
good location
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Tuan from United States
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good
good
Good
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Tuan from Vietnam
Business traveler
Studio Apartment Long Stay Min 14 Nights
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
so so
everything so so
So so
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Eric from France
Couple
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2014
service apartment in a central location
close to old town, quite
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Eric from France
Couple
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
clean and quite, good location
location close to old town, spacious rooms
confortable rooms, ask for a balcony
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Violet from Singapore
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Clean
Clean big rooms
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Gregory from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in September 2014
Restful
Spacious Studio Room, Gym and Restaurent
Very enjoyable, am going back next week
Reviewed September 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: