Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8649 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Meithag from Saudi Arabia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel , I advice people to book this hotel
Location , staff and serivces
it was one of the best places i been to
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from Malaysia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very good and comfortable stay. Value for money.
Value for money. Comfortable. Good location.
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sunny from India
Families with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Person of main reception or front desk is very bad
No room service. No food service. Main reception staff like local hotel staff. Hotel staff not good behave for customers.
Reviewed April 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALEXEY from Russia
Families with older children
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Poorly maintained hotel
Location, location, location... only
The staff was hesitant with its answers to our question at the beginning. The interior design of the hotel and the room, and the ambience were rather slightly "back in time", or at least it gave us this feeling. The hotel has not been probably well maintained in the last years. Hence our experience was just OK, except its convenient location (a walking distance from PETRONAS Towers).
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Seaw from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Best Value
Spacious, Clean, and Comfortable
I was given early check-in, and the staff is polite. The room was spacious and nice. Complimentary parking was given to in house guest. However, check-in process could be faster.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

teo from Singapore
Groups
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
We are very happy to stay there.
Environment - Quiet, peaceful n beautiful surrounding
We are very happy during the two days stay. The hotel is situated very near the shopping belt area n just beside KL Tower, thus it is convenient to get a cab. The taxi fares is about 5 to 9 ringgit (single trip) only with meter. Otherwise walk to KLCC is about 10 to 15min only.
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Australia
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
More a 2 star. Disappointed.
Location ok.
Very disappointed. Rooms may have been modern 10 years ago. Dirty old looking place. We booked this place because it said 5 star. Staff at check in rude. Would not recommend. Drinks pricy at pool bar. $6 aud. Go elsewhere..Superior King Suite not so superior.
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Upendra from Sri Lanka
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Spacious and comfortable
The room and bathroom were large and very comfortable. I was on the 31st floor so the view was quite nice. Only wish there was a balcony.
Excellent
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KAM from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice & Clean
Location, Cleanliness & Facilities
Short stay but very relaxing.Not much time to view the facilities and food. Should be in time to Upgrade the TV.
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Australia
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice pool
Luna Bar, friendly staff, good location
very good
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: