Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

matthew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
hotel for business suite
rooms clean, bed comfort, central
defintely good
Reviewed June 20, 2014

WEI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
Impressive hotel with friendly attentive staff~
Staffs, Spacious Suite & Great Location
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Shaza from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Perfect
very comfortable, huge toilet with bathtub, many facilities to use in the room
I really enjoyed the stay. The location is good, very near KLCC but I didn't enjoy the walk up from the main road. A little inaccessible in a way. I love the room and really like that they have a huge toilet with a big bathtub and kitchen. They lent us some cooking utensils and we cooked simple breakfast everyday. The bad thing is that there's no breakfast included. Overall, it's a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Chu from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
Beyond my expectation. Two thumbs up!
Courteous and friendly staff. Huge guest room equipped with all necessities like hair dryer, iron & ironing board, cooking utilities etc. Clean and huge bathroom.
Pleasant stay. The king size bed is clean and firm. The Luna Bar at 34th storey is superb, with a beautiful swimming pool and open air courtyard.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Marco from Italy
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good hotel with great staff
staff, location, room size
This hotel is located quite centrally and you can reach many locations on foot. The immediate surrounding area does not have too many restaurants/bars, but many can be reached within 10 minutes of walking. The staff is excellent and attentive. The taxi service to the airport, however, is quite expensive. The furniture is getting a little bit oldish; but it's still perfectly usable and of good quality. In the end, I can recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Dung from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
The room is good but the recieption was bad
Room clean
It was very good but i arrived early in the morning they dont have the room ready for me they ask me to wait until 2 pm so i have to get another room from the other hotel stay untll 2 pm them i come back for check in at 2 pm and the roon still not ready and i have to wait for another one hour to check in so not happy about the service
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Briggete from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort Room and Friendly Staff
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Choo from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
satisfying
quick check in and out, very friendly service. clean and presentable rooms with wifi
My stay was pleasant and enjoyable.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Sharifah from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and luxurious in the city area.
Very clean and spacious rooms. Excellent toilet design. Comfortable bed.
Comfortable and convenient. The staff were friendly and professional. Didn't like the lifts though. There was only one working lift in the premier wing and we always had to wait for a long time for the lift to come. Had a free room upgrade which was nice.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Aik from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Hassle free, good value
wifi, location and clean rooms
Good value, walking distance to KLCC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: