Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Angel from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Worth to stay
Location, Comfy Room, good security
It was a nice experience. My husband and I enjoy the night here.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Tai from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
1st and last time
Location, Spacious and Housekeeping
This hotel is good for horror movie. The carpet is smelly, the whole hotel is gloomy. Most of the items are worn out. Unless they do some renovating to the whole interior, I don't think money is worth spent in this hotel.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

kok from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good value for money
Location to shopping. Well maintained facilities. Friendly staff.
The location was the best. Central to all shopping. The friendly staff was very courteous and helpful. The facilities are well maintained.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

samuel from United Kingdom
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
GOOD STAY
NICE ROOM, GOOD HOTEL, CLOSE TO PLACES
ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WE WERE VERY CLOSE TO EATING AND SHOPPING AND CITY SIGHTS.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Adam from United Kingdom
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Another Great Stay
Room size, Price and Location
On this occasion my stay was only for 2 nights, however the room and price were fantastic. Breakfast is good, and the Luna bar is a great place to sit and relax, or work in our case. Would still recommend this hotel to anyone and will return yet again on any future visits to KL.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Motoki from Japan
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great location and spacious
Spacious, location
The location was good. The room was big and the price was okay. However, connecting to wifi was annoying, because they asked you to 'like of facebook' or wait 30 seconds to type in log-in information every three hours or so. What was worse, I was asked to wait for 20 minures before romm became available. 4 star makes sense, but not definiteliy 5 star hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

MONA from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Hotel & location
Luna Bar, the rooms are spacious
Love it! i totally recommend it
Reviewed November 28, 2015

syakri from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice big room
Room condition
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Stuart from New Zealand
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A stopover
Suite size. The staff, The Amenities
Overall satisfactory. A few niggles, the lift setup is confusing, unable to obtain fresh milk for a cup of tea. hot water in the bathroom was hardly that.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

GEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
good location and comfortable room
spacious room
Reviewed November 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: