Very good 7.1
Based on 198 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Claire from Australia
Groups
Motel Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Country Comfort Hotel
location and price
Our stay was good, the room was clean, however it had a mouldy smell throughout.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Trevor from Australia
Families with older children
Motel Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great Stay
Location. Value for money. Swimming pool.
Was standard motel very clean staff friendly. Was great relax in pool in afternoon after day travelling. Location walking distance centre of city or catch tram. Beds comfortable. Best thing value for money. Free car park. Will stay there again.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Noris from Australia
Solo travelers
Motel Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Okay but fix the Parking Problem!
location, access to room, cost
ok...parking difficult most nights..and lock out during xmas pageant was v annoying
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Angus from Australia
Business travelers
Motel Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Review
location, good facilities and good service
Great
Reviewed November 08, 2014

ANDREW from Mauritius
Solo travelers
Motel Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
COULD DO WITH A SERIOUS MAKEOVER
1) location 2) price 3) friendly staff
Room needs refurbishing, carpets filthy, bathroom in need of renovation. Friendly staff, bed and linen correct. TV with wide variety of channels.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

cho from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Motel Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
a basic motel, close to a big playground
cloes to city free tram, playground just cross the road, close work to city central
It was really nice, it cbd location and lots if off streets parking, really can't ask more for the price. I will stay there again
Reviewed October 14, 2014

mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Motel Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
pleasant location good value for money
location, staff are good, good rooms and has swimming pool
really good I stay there when I go to Adelaide and it' s location is so useful. Good value for money and the staff really try
Reviewed October 12, 2014

jennifer from Australia
Couples
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very old needs re-building.
staff, price and a very much needed upgrade
O.K for one night but we where staying eight but they did give US a free upgrade next door to the Grand Chancellor and helped me move all the cases. Staff are wonderful
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Motel Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good
Location, Location location
It was a good overnight stay as we really just needed a bed. The extra bed was really handy as we were travelling with our 7 month old bub. can't really ask for more as you get what you paid for and it was neat, tidy and clean that served our purpose.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

vincent from United States
Business travelers
Motel Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
country comfort but not really comfort
location convience,and close by airport
carpet needs to replace and bathroom needs to upgrade or renovate.
Reviewed September 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: