Very good 7.1
Based on 198 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Barbara from Australia
Solo traveler
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
just passing through
Just passing through
Reviewed June 03, 2016

tara from Australia
Solo traveler
Motel Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
ok
Room smelt mouldy
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Pamela from Thailand
Solo traveler
Motel Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
In need of refurbishment
Old carpet
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Pamela from Thailand
Solo traveler
Motel Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
In need of refurbishment
Old carpet
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Robyn from Australia
Solo traveler
Motel Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
value for money
it was clean the bed was comfortable and it was very afordable
I was only at the country comfort hotel Adelaide for one night and I found it quite comfortable it was clean .even though it was a bit outdated I would stay there again. good value for the price
Reviewed February 10, 2016

SHARON from Australia
Family with older children
Motel Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
below average facility
opposite good playground, short walk to free cbd tram station, free car park
disappointing. of the many hotels i've stayed in over the years, this is the first review i've had to report a hotel as a fail.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Judy from Australia
Couple
Motel Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Outdated
Car park, location, price
Suitable but our room was the only one without new curtains, had cockroaches, no fire alarm instructions, beds uncomfortable but otherwise adequate for our needs.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Diana from Australia
Business traveler
Motel Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Spring in Adelaide
Convenient computer, internet access and snack shop.
Unfortunately my bathroom was not very clean and my door slammed quite badly. The bed was comfortable. The other furnishings and paintwork are aging. Room was a good size - very large.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Emma from Australia
Solo traveler
Motel Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Would not pay more than the "special" rate.
Large room. Good desk space etc. Free parking.
Room very noisy with motors,water etc from outside/other rooms. Large room, clean except bathroom could've been cleaner. Wait staff in dining good, but manager let the team down. Food was delicious.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Alfred from Australia
Solo traveler
Motel Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
a bridge between country and city
close to the city,close to transport and close to the tennis masters venue
it was perfect for me as the masters tennis venue was within walking distance.All that i needed was there with a parking spot bed and breakfast
Reviewed October 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: