Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Anne from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Sad and tired
The Restuarant down stairs which is not part of the hotel
Disappointing the rooms were dark and dingy Very tired Furntiure Gne bathroom was a disgrace
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Danielle from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location
Location Location location
Great location, friendly staff. Apartment not really big enough for 5 people as advertised. (Sleeps 5 but can't live 5 adults).
Reviewed October 15, 2015

karen from United Kingdom
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Very pleasant
Staff room service
Great staff were really nice and helpful.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Joanne from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fantastic stay
Location staff & rooms
Great stay staff were fantastic great location & rooms clean & spacious
Reviewed September 13, 2015

lyn from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2015
Late booking late arrival
Corridor space cleanliness size of room appearance
Enjoyable
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Peter from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location
Location, service and price
Great
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Jarren from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
right behind rundle mall near to police station
decent room, near to rundle and accessible to amenities
room is quite big and bed was comfy too.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

DArtanian from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Not so bad good location
1) location, 2) it's clean 3) convienient
it was good, but the best was not comfortable, it felt cheap for a 4star hotel!!! i've stayed at other 4 stars mantra is ok for this, it looks good from the pic outside, but from the inside it was pretty average. i would say 3.5 stars! not 4 mister_Dior (from Melbourne)
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Phil from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Phil Higgins review
Locality Staff comfortable bed
Upon checking in on Friday May 8 , I was asked to pay a $100 security deposit which I did using my MasterCard debit card. I used nothing from the bar fridge except for a $4 bottle of water for which I paid cash when checking out on Sunday morning May 10. As at 5pm Thursday May 14 , this deposit has not been returned to my account although at the time I was told it soon would be!!!!!!!!
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Emma from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good stay in a great part of Adelaide
Andre's restaurant, location, value for money
Good stay for 2 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment. Spacious apartment, good amenities and 2 nice balconies. The restaurant in the hotel is fantastic. The rooms are a little tired and dull, but everything you need.
Reviewed May 13, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: