Excellent 8.7
Based on 25 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 25 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Chew from Singapore
Family with young children
Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Beautiful quaint cottage
Loved the structure of the cottage. It has a fully equipped kitchen where we cooked our meals. There were extra blankets and pillows which were very handy. The opener Mark was friendly and prompt.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
weekend relaxation
clean, location great kitchen
Excellent
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Singapore
Family with older children
Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Fantastic stay at apartment @Frederick
We were upgraded to the apartment at Frederick Street. Perched on a slope facing the harbour. The apartment was just perfect with a view and amenities.
Stayed 2 nights. Booked a 2 storey apartment but got upgraded to one on Frederick Street which had the view of the harbour!Lovely view in the morning! The apartment had everything we needed; detergent, bath gel, cling wrap, foil.... Greg, the owner, was very helpful in giving us tips on where to dine and what to do. Free DVDs were on loan. The decor was very modern and provided a cosy atmosphere. Close proximity to the city centre and attractions. A very memorable stay at Albany Harbourside!
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Singapore
Group
Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good
location space comfort
albany harbourside apartments and houses very centrally located, service was good and friendly. comfortable and clean rooms self contained apartments. ocean view from one of the bedrooms, very near the city quiet and peaceful will definitely return on next trip to albany.
Reviewed October 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Malaysia
Business traveler
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
After a week of driving around WA it is great to h
fabulous location with airy apartment
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTOPHER from United Kingdom
Couple
Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great location
ideal for shops restaurants ,attractions
great roomy accommodation with all requirement at hand.we enjoyed our stay just wish it was longer.highly recommended
Reviewed February 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arthur from United Kingdom
Couple
Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Lovely Apartment
Great location, everything you could possibly need supplied.
my wife and i had a great 4 night stay. the staff are so nice and helpful. the apartment had everything you could need. the air con was super. this apartment should not be confused with others which are not managed by albany harbourside apartments as the other do no match the same standards. i am from the uk but should i ever visit albany again i would definitely stay in the same place. there was coffee, tea, sugar, milk, and a gift of a bottle of red wine.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kitkai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Spacious and well equipped kitchen
Easy assess to center and supermarket
Great view oversee the seaside. Quite but convenient to centre. Wifi need to improve as the signal is quite weak in my bungalow.
Reviewed August 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

kitkai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
The Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great view, quite but convenient to centre
feel like at home
The cooking facility is great. There is a garden outside bungalow where you could relax and do BBQ. Wifi signal needs to enhance
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Family with young children
Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great, clean, beautiful apartment
Warm reception from mark and location is good
Great and clean apartment! We stayed at foreshore apartment for 3 nights. The location is within walking distance to supermarket , town centre and near Albany visitor centre. Below the apartment is the laundromat , very convienient !
Reviewed June 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: