Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

RONALD from Australia
Couples
Executive Double Room with River View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
very good a part from leak
window was leaking from wind and rain corner window looks like it had been sealed before but it did not work
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Garrett from Australia
Couples
River View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great
Nice
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Kim from Australia
Couples
Executive Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Refurb not quite done.
The refurbishment inside the hotel is excellent , however it hasn't extended to the pool and entertaining area outside. The pavers are loose and uneven to walk on the pool,spa and change rooms are very old and need to revamped. That being said the service and food was excellent and the hotel itself very classy.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Ward from Australia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
late aircraft flight
Excellent facilities close to shops ferry ship terminal and airport
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Brian from New Zealand
Couples
River View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very pleasantly surprised
This is by far the most comfortable accommodation we have stayed in for a long time. It is very deserving of the reviews and ratings.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

JIARUI from Thailand
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good
Nil
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Dinah from United Kingdom
Couples
River View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great Brisbane hotel
Location, value for money, cleanliness
Excellent. loved it
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Simon from New Zealand
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Brisbane Riverview Hotel
A pleasant nights stay, prior to departing on a Cruise - so convenient for access to Brisbane Port. Nice nearby restaurants / bars & good proximity to central Brisbane. Would happily stay again.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Ruth from United States
Couples
River View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect location overlooking river
Luxury room, amazing view, courteous staff
Could not have been better, we loved everything about it and were very satisfied thank you
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Jason from Australia
Couples
River View
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great Hotel
My wife and I stayed here for one night as it was close to the airport. We thoroughly enjoyed the place. The rooms were very nice and clean. We were on the second floor and were not bothered by any traffic noise. We would happily stay again.
Reviewed January 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: