Very good 8.0
Based on 190 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 190 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

hannah from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
oaks
location.
very disappointed with the size of the rooms. the room was not very clean and looked like it hadnt been cleaned in a while
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Marie from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Happy with our stay
Location, Room views, accessibility
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Joanne from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
average
location, value, quiet
Ok
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Emma from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Fantastic!
For the price of the room I was blown away! Balcony with great views, cafe downstairs, bed was comfy.
Great. Highly recommended
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Nicole from New Zealand
Couple
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great location CBD Brisbane
Location to central attractions, good glimpses of the river
Convenient location, clean and added bonus of river views. A welcome city escape in an aircon 4* hotel as a break on a mid-summer heatwave weekend!
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Rachel from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Excellent CBD Hotel
Size of apartment, location and great for hen party
Excellent hotel. Apartments are sound proof. They are a great place to have a hen party before heading out to town.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Simone from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great!
Room, location, staff
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Lindsey from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.
Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
Excellent
Reviewed July 22, 2014

SUSAN from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
initial greeting was extremely friendly and polite
staff accommodation very very comfy bed
very happy with accommodation and staff were very good. We were very impressed to be offered to "freshen up" using the fifth floor bathroom as we had been up since 3am that morning and check-in was not until 2pm and we had appointments in city all day. would definitely come back!
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Helen from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Enjoyable
Comfortable, convenient and friendly
No complaints
Reviewed July 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: