Excellent 8.3
Based on 546 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 546 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

chitchanok from Tajikistan
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Perfect location and value for money
The bathroom quite old.Apart from that everything was excellent.Good location and comfy bed.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

M from Thailand
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Adina Hotel apartments Brisbane
A very convenient location and good accommodation - spacious apartment - well provided with all that one could need - helpful staff and all in all a very pleasant place to stay whilst in Brisbane . the only comment that would be not so positive is the lack of wardrobe space and the proximity of the bedside able to the opening door of the wardrobe - it was such a tight fit that it was very difficult to open to operate the safe - and the capacity of the cupboard was limited - as a single traveller it was adequate but for a couple it would have been quite limited. Apart from that there was nothing that I could say was a problem .
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location excellent, Room Facilities Good
Location excellent, just across central train station. Walking distance to a good variety of eateries. Apartment facilities rather complete. Spacious room. All in I consider the place worth every cent. For sure will stay there again in future.
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Australia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Location
Location is the seller of this hotel. Mattress was uncomfortable. Otherwise, it's a not bad hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Steaks!
Being exhausted after a long day I was delighted to receive a beutiful and wekl cooked rib eye from Adina's restaurant.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yukiko from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
5 star service
everything about this hotel is great. Nice friendly staff and very helpful too. Location is really good, Hotel is just cross the road from train station, we took train from airport with 3 young children, no problems. close to mall, shops, restaurants. It was so good we decide from now on we are going to stay this hotel every time we visit Brisbane. You get 5 star service without paying crazy price.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robyn from Australia
Couples
Studio Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location
Loved our short stay there, was perfect, thank you
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2016
No
No
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eunice from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
We were in Brisbane to attend a 60th birthday party.
We found it easy to walk from the Hotel as we had left the car at home and travelled down by train. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom a good size. The bed was very comfortable too which is very important as you get older. We had a good weekend and would stay at the Adina again.
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marianne from France
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
Location
ok
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: