Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 53 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Troy from United States
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Awesome accommodations
The size, the view, the cleanliness
It was perfect!
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Richard from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Quality
This is a high quality appartment and very comfortable
Excellent appartment and a great pool. Well looked after and efficient staff. True quality.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Royston from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Nice Apt. You need a car.
Nice apt. Kitchen fully equipped. Situated in quiet location across from the beach. Several restaurants located within walking distance a grocery store too. About a 25 min drive from Cairns.
Overall I enjoyed my stay. The apt is well maintained. Bathrooms are clean although the shower stall leaked water onto the floor. Luckily floor mats are provided.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

nancy from United States
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great apartment. Clean and right on the beach
Spacious apartment with newer appliances. Comfortable bed and great location. Staff was very friendly
Perfect. We were treated great. Very relaxing and beautiful
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Robert from Uganda
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Extraordinary & Complete value for Money.
Spacious rooms. Stunning Ocean View. Perfect location. Exceptional Staff Perfomance
Excellent location. Spacious rooms. Great and friendly staff. Would definitely love to return there.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

KAREN from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent
Fast check in. Spacious apartments. Secure parking
Nothing I can fault about the stay
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Michael from Australia
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Awesome
View , size of apartment and value
Awesome
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Anita from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great location and so roomy !
Loved bring straight across from the beach listening to the waves crash at night. The apartment was huge and comfortable and had everything, amazing appliances and great spa bath!
Loved the location, the pool, the enormous and well equipped apartment. Staff were very helpful and informative. Free wifi and foxtel were terrific. Only problem I couldn't get Telstra phone reception in my room. Had to go into the street! Otherwise an amazing place to stay!!!
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Steve from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Relax
Room, location, ambience
Excellent, we will be back.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Ross from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 14 nights in May 2014
very relaxing
clean spacious rooms , sea views. quite surroundings
our stay was terrific from the moment we arrived we felt happy the fact we received an upgrade to a two bedroom apt did help but seriously any room at this hotel would have been just as enjoyable the staff were great with nothing being a problem and the whole feel or vibe of the place made for one of our most enjoyable holidays ever
Reviewed June 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: