Very good 7.6
Based on 190 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 190 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

June from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
A very pleasant suprise. The Park had every thing
Great bathroom, ability to accommodate 3 singles in one delux cabin with comfort, sitting on the deck watching native birds nesting in the reserve nextdoor
Staff were helpful and supportive of 3 ladies in their late 50's competeing in sports.We had a great time.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Colm from Australia
Solo traveler
Boronia Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
No tv
Pool, the food, the bed
I was bored out of my mind when it was raining. There was no tv or music system. There was a DVDs player and screen but that was it. Also, no wifi
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Onggowati from Australia
Family with young children
Boronia Kitchen
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great location
Location
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Muhammad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Wattle Glen Cabin
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Clean and nice cabin
Location, facility, cabin
Reviewed September 26, 2015

bhavin from Australia
Family with young children
Boronia Kitchen
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Plesant Stay
Comfort, location and good customer service
Very good
Reviewed August 31, 2015

nikki from Australia
Family with young children
Wattle Glen Cabin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
great place to stay
location, well looked after, great staff
Fantastic
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Chaudhry from Pakistan
Family with young children
Boronia Kitchen
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Bad Experience
surroundings, laundry facilities and mini shop
We reached at the tourist park at around 9:30 PM. It was dark and took us 15 mins to find our cabin. The door key for our cabin did not work so the hotel staff upgraded our cabin as a goodwill gesture. However it was a huge disappointment as we walked into the new cabin. The interior was old and dark and very depressing. It was freezing cold and the only place they had a heater was in the living room. Bedrooms were dark and cold. We went back and ask the hotel staff for a refund but they refused so had no choice but to stay. The overall experience was extremely disappointing.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Krystina from Australia
Family with young children
Grevillea Cabin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Stay again no hesitation
AMAZING ATTENTIVE Staff, great location, facilities were great
On arrival our air conditioning had been turned on warming the room which was a great touch. The staff helped throughout the stay with various needs and apart from hard beds this place was perfect. We'd stay again for sure.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Krystina from Australia
Family with young children
Grevillea Cabin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
We'll be back without hesitation
AMAZING ATTENTIVE Staff
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Stacy from Australia
Family with teens
Ridge View Cabin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
I will definitely be staying here in the future!
Clean, tidy and private cabin. Close to everything. The kids loved the sporting facilities.
Great place. Clean and tidy. Loved the reverse cycle air conditioner. I didn't use the dining facility as the park is close to the city and Belconnen so we ate out with friends or within the cabin. The boys played tennis and basketball. It was too cold to swim as we were there in winter.
Reviewed June 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: