Excellent 8.5
Based on 234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Steven from Australia
Couple
Aria Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Weekend Trip
Room rather small
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Michele from Australia
Business traveler
Aria Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Value stay
Clean, modern room, ideal for the business traveller.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

julie from Australia
Couple
Suite with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very good apartment.
Would highly recommend
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Jared from Australia
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice hotel but nothing fancy
Nothing fancy, standard modern apartment, bedroom a little small for fitting a cot in, walls a little stark and could do with some better decorating
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Susan from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Balcony Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Aria
We had a wonderful long weekend at Aria with our sons in a 2 bedroom apartment. Our youngest didn't want to leave. We will be back next time we visit Canberra.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Michelle from Australia
Couple
Aria Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Lovely
Lovely bed bathroom easy undercover parking lift accessible Dinner at Pavilions bar menu first class Our two separate stays were equally good Very clean room with good vibe
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Sergey from Australia
Family with young children
Aria Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Modern hotel with basic facilities, but not all rooms are nice
A week ago I was given a room with kitchen, 1 queen bedroom and living room. All facilities were there - everything to cook good meal, to keep it, to have an extra person staying in living room on sofa-bed. Also it was quiet and neat. Last weekend I was given a quite basic room , 1 bedroom only. Bathroom was not spacious comparing the first one, if you are not skilled enough you will have your bathroom floors wet while opening the shower. Top shower head did not demonstrate a good water pressure. In the first room it was really good. It is an important thing for to have a good water pressure. The last room faced ABC television centre. when you open your balcony you face huge antennas. I really hope that those antennas are for receiving only, not for transmitting. That building had a noisy power transformer that was working all through the night and sound insulation was not good enough to completely reduce it. The fridge was located in the room and was noisy either. When I wanted to switch it off I realised that I had to pull it out completely to locate the powerpoint. TV tube , air con also had some lights blinking. Sound insulation of walls was not good either and I could hear all people coming in during late hours, shutting their doors. These all together made my couple of nights in the last room miserable. I cannot complain about parking - very good undercover and free. Staff is very friendly. My room was cleaned very well as well. The breakfast in a nearby hotel was very good, but expensive. At this point I can recommend it for large rooms.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Phuong from Australia
Business traveler
Aria Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very good hotel
We will definitely come back.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

QINGYUN from China
Solo traveler
Aria Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great hotel
Really convenient and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Kerry from Australia
Couple
Aria Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
A little disappointed with the evening meals.
Was not impressed by the room service meals from an outside supply. Only just OK to eat but in a cheap takeaway container. $20 upwards a little much for a cheap takeaway.
Reviewed July 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: