Excellent 8.5
Based on 189 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 189 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Annie from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent accommodation
Very centrw
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Robyn from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place today suiting our needs
Friendly, room service was fast. Kitchen facilities were excellent for our group. We'll be back
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Christine from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
On checkin Michael was very welcoming and informative. Really happy with our suite. Rob in the restaurant was really fantastic, his staff were friendly and attentive,food was great,we went back a second night!
Reviewed August 24, 2016

jenny from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great stay , the restaurant was fantastic, with great variety and value for money
Excellent restaurant
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ed from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Pretty Damn Fancy
Got the room quite last minute, enjoyed it a lot. Great self-catering stuff that we barely used. Breakfast definitely worth it.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Ben from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent apartment
Excellent apartment
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Jhoan from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2016
Perfect Place to stay when in Canberra
Excellent hotel. Free wifi and parking! Stayed in Level 8 had a good rest ans was able to sleep comfortably! This hotel is highly recommended!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

GERARDO from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent Stay
We want to comeback.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

John from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2016
Pacific Suites Canberra July 2016
Great Location let down by tired apartments and soulless offering
Reviewed July 18, 2016

SUSAN from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
two night stopover in Canberra
Found Pacific Suites to be excellent there was everything that we needed and more Food was very good too
Reviewed July 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: