Very good 8.0
Based on 84 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 84 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Sue from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice, Quiet Surrondings
Bathroom is large, Bed is comfortable
Comfortable apartment which is well equipped. Bathroom is large with washer and dryer. Covered car park is a plus point. Staff at reception is very helpful and friendly. Lifts to apartments are rather old though and we needed to carry our luggages through small steps along the walkway before reaching our apartment. Overall stay was pleasant.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2015
clean, comfortable and excellent value
value for money, spacious and comfortable
Excellent. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Medina Kingston, a great stay
Location, between Kingston and Manuka both only minutrs away by foot. Great spot!
Very pleasant. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and regularly serviced, and the room had everything I needed with lots of room. Manuka and Kingston offer lots of great dining and shopping and the hotel is well serviced by taxis. I'd highly recommend staying there, with the kitchen you can prepare your own mealsor eat at a number of places just minutes away. The Medina is now my preferred place to stay for business.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Aiko from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Medina
Easy stay with parking.
The place was convenient for a short stay. The aircon was very loud and woke us up as it chugged itself on/off during the night.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Phillipa from United Kingdom
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great accommodation
clean, comfortable and great location
Reviewed July 15, 2015

margaret from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
holiday
location, pool, space
very good
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Haley from Australia
Couples
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Peaceful beautiful & comfotable
Large living area, big king bed, balcony
I loved the apartments, spacious and clean. The balcony was a beautiful touch and comfortable beds.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Maryanne from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Our stay at Medina
apartment facilities, size of the apartment, cleanliness
Reviewed March 24, 2015

riccardo from Italy
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
confortable
value for money location
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Michael from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great location
Location, cleanliness & staff.
Great one night stay. Picked the Medina due to it's central location. Room was very comfortable and warm (which you definitely need in Canberra in the winter). The staff at check-in and check-out were very friendly.
Reviewed March 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: