Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Joan from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Feedback
We had specifically booked this hotel to use the pool, although booked through third party I had checked website to see if all facilities advertised were fine, nothing to indicate the pool was being renovated and had been unavailable for 4 weeks prior to our booking and continuing to be so. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. Breakfast was average, nothing great. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couple
Standard Room 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nothing special
$20 for car park is too much. Pool was freezing cold. Spa was only warmish. Not really worth the price. Was glad it was only a one night stay. Next hotel (Realm) was much better.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Jesus from Australia
Family with teens
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
X
X
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Leonie from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Couldn't have asked for more!!!
My husband and I travel frequently for business. But the service received at Novotel Canberra whilst travelling for pleasure was the best we have ever received. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to ensure our stay was enjoyable. The rooms were spacious and the location allowed us to walk to our function and all the locals shops. Thank you for a fantastic weekend awy
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Roisin from Ireland
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
G
T
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Timothy from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Overnight Stay
Room was spacious and clean, check in was quick and handled well. Facilities for the pool and spa were really great. Great location, close to the city centre.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Hui from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location
- Spacious room. It has everything we needed and more.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Diana from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very Convient Location
Location, room, Convenience
My stay was comfortable and the staff were polite. My only criticism was that the fridge did not contain any alcohol beverages and there was no drinks shown on the room service menu. I also had to ring reception to find out what time breakfast was served.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Chris from Australia
Business traveler
Standard 2 Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
canberra
reasonable value 3.5 star
Reviewed February 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: