Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ken from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Weekend Stay
Price, Convenience, Comfort
Good
Reviewed December 12, 2015

susan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
visit to family in area
quiet location, clean room, spacious
We were visiting my son and his wife who live on Cowper road. We usually stay there but were unable to on this occasion. Your hotel was excellent in all respects- clean, quiet and spacious- a lovely place to return to each evening. We did not eat in your dining area so we have not evaluated it but we appreciated the toaster and microwave for breakfast and cuppas. We were recommended your hotel and would recommend it to others.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Evelyn from Australia
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great accommodation
comfort, food, cleaningness
The only thing I didn't like is that wifi was not very good at the time. Very slow internet.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Clement from Australia
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Weekend getawy
Quality finishing of the hotel room and full amenities; nice dining room; close to nice restaurants
Our stay this time preceded a previous stay here, and was enjoyed by us for the hot shower and comfortable beds and ironing facilities. It's a good place to visit our favourite restaurants and shopping malls and markets. We will be visiting again for sure.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Christine from Australia
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Mid week stay
Location, cleanliness, price
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Joey from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice and clean
Cleanness, comfort, location
Good, clean n quiet hotel. Would stay there again if I visited Canberra.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Susan from Australia
Group
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
great value for money
good size room, 2 queen beds and good location
great value for money , breakfast was included which was excellent, room with 2 queen size beds was great as we had a bed each as friends traveling together restful night sleep. Will stay again if I can get a good deal like this stay .
Reviewed August 11, 2015

mr from Thailand
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
good
room / food
excellent
Reviewed August 04, 2015

David from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Family weekend
location to shops, adjoining the club and choice of dining, 5 minutes to city centre.
We enjoyed our stay at Quality Hotel Dickson, everything you need is only minutes away. The room was very clean and was great for a family of 4 having 2 queen beds. Internal access to the Tradies club for a meal or a few drinks. Will definately stay here again when I visit Canberra.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Alison from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
comfy business accommodation
location, the club attached, staff
it was great, all except the noisy air conditioner, and it blows straight onto my face whilst sleeping, the door had a gap in it and let a lot of cold air in, otherwise it was excellent
Reviewed August 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: