Very good 7.8
Based on 60 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Shane from Australia
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Ok motel
Location, Quiet, Staff
It was reasonable for Canberra.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

andrew from Australia
Couple
Standard Family with Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Just the right place and time
location peace and quiet
As we did not dine at Red Cedars i could not in fairness rate it however we had a peace full and relaxing time
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Klaus from Australia
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
the best price for the money
Good bedroom, very nice and polite staff and
Everything was good
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Yu from Taiwan
Couple
Twin
Stayed one night in August 2014
nice
price.location.clean
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Moyra from Australia
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed one night in July 2014
Short stay, met all our requirements.
Twin beds, price, close to city.
Excellent. Had trouble removing ice from windscreen tho!
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Ken from Australia
Couple
Standard Family with Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Clean comfortable room with good kitchen
Good firm bed with quality linen in quiet surroundings
A comfortable room with good firm bed, clean good quality linen and a fully equipped kitchen, Heating was efficient which was great because it was cold when we stayed.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Rob from Australia
Family with older children
Standard Family with Kitchenette
Stayed one night in June 2014
Exactly met our expectations.
Price, location, access.
A comfortable overnight stay meeting our expectations.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Rhys from Australia
Family with older children
Standard Family with Kitchenette
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great value and well located.
Staff/Location/Price
As above
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Keith from United States
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good Budget Room for 1 Night
OK room, has microwave and fridge, quiet though just off the main road
Our stay was fine. The room is basic but not bad, there is even a small and useable balcony. Could do with a little more thorough cleaning, but not bad. Shower was great. Our only complaint - we left an item behind, went back the next day to find that they (cleaning staff?) had thrown it out or taken it.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Md from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Standard Family with Kitchenette
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good hotel for staying with family at a good rate.
Good hotel for staying with family at a good rate.
Good hotel for staying with family at a good rate.
Reviewed October 02, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: