Excellent 8.1
Based on 85 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 85 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Lisa from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
The lack of customer care or service means I would never use this Hotel or booking site again.
The lack of customer care or service means I would never use this hotel or book through this service again.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Fun from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Maybe not for business travelling
It is a nice clean hotel with very friendly, helpful staff. However, it may not be suitable for business travellers as they have a quota of 150mb for wifi. You would need to pay a fair bit for extra bandwidth. Also, unfortunately my room has a sharp corner so I had to be extra careful when I move around so as not to get hurt. Otherwise, everything is okay
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Merrilyn from Australia
Couples
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
I'm not sure what you mean
Great location. All necessary items in the apartment to eat in. Clean and comfortable. Great view from the window.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Michel from Australia
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
terrible place, the hallway smells really bad
there was no parking, yet they still charged me for it $15 a day
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Mishalini from Australia
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great short stay!
Friendly receptionist and a great hotel for a short stay. Only complaint is the carpark which is really difficuly to maneuver.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Sharon from Thailand
Groups
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Almost Perfect
I've stayed at the Waldorf twice this year, once in a 2 bed and once in a 1 bed. We have found the location to be EXCELLENT, the staff friendly and the unit facilities to be almost perfect, just a few niggling little issues, however I will certainly be staying again:)
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Lisa from Australia
Families with older children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Staff were helpful, pleasant & knowledgeable.
Great location, room, staff. Very clean with clean linen. Washing Machine & Dryer was a pleasant and much needed surprise. I have to commend the front desk staff. FANTASTIC! They were very pleasant, helpful & knowledgeable. Thank you to all. When next in Canberra we will definitely stay here!
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Allan from Australia
Business travelers
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
Really well located but a bit tired
Really well located but a bit tired, rooms are fine but a bit old fashioned. Good facilities in rooms but the gym has seen far better days. Great location on CBD fringe, a really short walk to anywhere in the CBD
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Thanh from Vietnam
Families with young children
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good and convenience
Good and convenience
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Erin from Australia
Groups
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in February 2016
Convenient and good value
A great location for the Colour Run and lovely service from the staff
Reviewed March 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: