Excellent 8.1
Based on 167 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Fiona from New Zealand
Couple
Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Perfect Position
Dining, safe swimming, great location.
Close to Darwins waterfront dining, swimming beach, wave pool, fabulous restaurants. Good service. Great value.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Good value.
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff, especially in The Precinct. Would definitely stay again if in Darwin.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Matthew from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Love it!!
Location
We loved everything about our stay at Adina.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Deanne from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Lovely Stay
The Vibe Waterfront was lovely, The staff are friendly and extremely kind. The hotel could improve on having a microwave in the room and the door leading into the toilet to maybe slide because when i pushed it open it block the bath/shower. The plus side to the hotel is there is a gym, pool, cafe, 24hr reception and a bar by the pool. Its worth the money value
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Denise from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Relaxing
All was good my third stay at Vibe.Time for them to do some work in pool erea missing tiles on colums,scum line around pool and steps in to the pool need cleaning.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Denise from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice break
We had a nice 6 night stay it is our second time staying at Vibe.The only thing that need a bit of of attention is the pool missing tiles on the columns and tiles need cleaning at water line also when entering the water the steps.That is while l only gave 3 stars for cleanliness and facilities.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Margaret from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Perfectly located between Darwin City and Waterfront area
Reception was busy but our check in went smoothly. Room was very clean and nicely furnished. Only issue is that it overlooked the restaurant precinct so we had to keep window closed to reduce noise. Hotel has room overlooking the water. The bed was comfortable and offered a great night's rest. Hotel has walkway leading into the city and is surrounded by parkland bordering wave pool. Lots of shade to sit under and enjoy a picnic. Will definitely return here.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent service from Staff!
Location, Customer Service, Value for money
We did not regret staying in this hotel. The location is perfect. The staff were very helpful. Even if we have already checked out, we were still allowed to come back and use their pool to freshen up after our long drive from Litchfield. Thank you very much!!!
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Chris from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Bathroom facilities below standard
The choice of shower in bath is old hat. The bath was higher than floor level meaning tendency to lurch forward when exiting the shower. The room past the shower screen was limited, the bath small and when stepping into the bath you were stepping onto the curved end of the bath. Only single lounge seat plus very ordinary plastic & chrome styled desk chair. Off season deal was value for money but in season this would be a very disappointing experience.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Pei from Australia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Poor value, poor service
location
extremely poor service
Reviewed February 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: