Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Simon from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
A place to call home in Surfers Paradise
A fabulous apartment, with the beach at the end of the street, a tram your doorstep and walking distance into Cavill Mall. clean, modern with a good gym and pool as well as a well equipped bbq area.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

AIWEI from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Nice Stay
Stayed at this apartment for 5 nights. Generally everything was good except the cooking utensils were slightly dirty. Thumbs up for the good security. For the private theatre, please bring your own disk & note that it cant read usb (not sure when it will be fixed)
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Alicia from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Valued for money
Considering the price , the resort is valued for money , location is about 10mins walk from where the shops/ malls / food are at . However it's a pity they do not provide free wifi. Wifi is chargeable . Despite not leaving any thrash or cooking, I also saw some baby roaches at the kitchen area which I had to remove daily.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

pauline from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Relaxing 3 nites away
Very friendly staff on arrival,,,then went to room which was lovely and great ocean view with great view of city and lovely bright lights at nite ,,close to casino and plenty of eating places close by ,,also close to tram so was nice not to have to move car through the day
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Catherine from Singapore
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
5 Days
Had a good rest in the apartment.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Brendlesly from Philippines
Couple
2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Will stay here again.
The place was always nice and clean. Rooms are pretty big with an amazing view and the staff are so friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
AWESOME Apartment = AWESOME Holiday!
Glad to have booked Artique for my accomodation for my holiday. As i reached the Apartment kind of early, they staff attending to me actually offered to let me use one of their available rooms while waiting for mine to be ready. The staffs were very polite and very helpful! I took the 2 bedroom Ocean view apartment. It was HUGE! and clean! . Rooms were very spacious. Toilets were spacious and clean. Kitchen was clean and was equipped with all that u need for the stay. Overall, i would have to say that Artique Surfers Paradise Resort actually exceeded my expectation! Will definately choose Artique for my next visit!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

LEON from Israel
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent quality at a good location
Very well equipped apartment, clean and well maintained, with efficient and courteous staff
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Chi from Taiwan
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Mohamed from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Very very helpful staff
+ near to tram station + near to bus stop + walking distance to various entertainment places Will definitely come here again (Y)
Reviewed June 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: