Good 6.9
Based on 392 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Studio Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Bad experience
The toilet was like some run down public toilet with very poor shower.very little amount of water that comes out of the shower head,broken iron board,spoilt hair dryer,pathetic bed.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Jodie from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great views Good location
Close to beach and Cavill mall Great views spacious apartment Would benefit from an update Overall pleasant enough
Reviewed April 11, 2016

JIA from China
Couples
Studio Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
worth money
location,money,facilities
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Kerry from New Zealand
Couples
Studio Ocean View
Stayed 11 nights in March 2016
Great holiday
Location Room Pool
Great would stay there every time to Surfers my 4th stay and will be back again . Room with a million$ view for a very modest price
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Elena from Australia
Families with young children
Studio Ocean View
Stayed 16 nights in February 2016
All great, was as expected for 3* hotel
Location,
Reviewed March 16, 2016

THUYEN from Vietnam
Couples
Studio Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent location, very close to beach and entertainment area
The room has awesome view of ocean and city. Nice and good facility in room.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Alisha from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 12 nights in February 2016
Value for money
Needs to be updated, desperately.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

David from New Zealand
Couples
Studio Ocean View
Stayed 11 nights in February 2016
Great location and amazing view plus staff were good but!
Rooms we saw were nothing like the web photos and first room we asked to move from due to the condition of it. Photos need to show the standard of room you are going to get. Would not have stayed there if we knew what rooms looked like in real life. Bathroom needs major revamp, fan clicked all night so had to turn off, curtains had holes/stains and door looked like someone had tried to bash open and this was the best of the 3 rooms we saw after asking to move from first one. Shame as it is in perfect location and view was fantastic. Owners need to bring up to date urgently
Reviewed February 16, 2016

CHARMAINE from Philippines
Couples
Studio Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location
Good location nice balcony view
Reviewed February 15, 2016

MAZLIN from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good location and Acceptable Amenities
My teenage kids and I love the location, which is just a short walk to the beach and the shopping area. The apartment is sparsely decorated but with adequate amenities for simple cooking. Our only grouse is the need to get our own detergent/dish-washing liquid and toilet papers at the (luckily) nearby stores. They are available from the reception but it was usually closed, possibly because of the Xmas season. The staff/family manning the counter is pleasant and helpful though.
Reviewed February 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: