Very good 7.6
Based on 97 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 97 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Leisa from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
my stay
The location, the car parking, the pool area
Generally pretty good, but the showers had some mould, and there was a cockroach living in the dishwasher. Based on this I was offended they expected everything to be clean upon departure otherwise they would charge me $50. Also around the pool area there are a number of areas that are uneven, safe yourself a lawsuit, get it fixed!
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Great place for families with children.
Located just beside the sea and 10 mins drive away from the ocean. Quiet location as compared to living at Surfers Paradise.
Friendly and helpful staff.. especially Darren who was tending the reception. No worries if you guys did not buy any tickets to any attractions as these can be booked at the reception. Alot of helpful brochures available as well.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Michelle from New Zealand
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
relaxing
great location quiet family friendly
We had a nice time would stay there again
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Jessica from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Lovely experience
The spaciousness of the room, the location and the well priced
Had a great time, easy to find and great location
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Fiona from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Spacious, basic apartment
Adjacent the broadwater and close to cafés. Only a few kms from the awesome broadwater parklands with rock pools at Southport.
Good. No fuss apartment with heated pool available.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Nai-Yi from Taiwan
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
good for family vacation
swimming pool, room space,
House is nice but the car park space was really small and difficult to park....
Reviewed May 26, 2015

William from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
enjoyable weekend
location, staff and room size
Enjoyable
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Mohammad from Australia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good place for vacation
big living space and clean
We enjoyed staying there
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Syed from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Perfect view and location
Price, location and the ease of check in.
Very good value for money
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Steven from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Positives and many negatives
Nice pool, surroundings, close to theme parks.
In a quiet location away from the main areas but not accessible to the tram (only buses). Close and easy access to the theme parks, SeaWorld and Movie World. Good Mexican restaurant and convenience stores only 5 minutes walk. A nice two bedroom apartment limited by a/c only in the lounge (fans for the bedrooms). A large balcony that we couldn't use or even open the sliding doors or curtains due to painters coming on and off the balcony (we were never informed of their constant coming and going)for the entire 5 days hence no privacy. Luckily we had a low floor or you could have 3 flights of stairs (great if you can and want the exercise but hard with a young child). Advertised foxtell but none available during our entire stay. Booked in on a Sunday. Even though we read the fine print no one available to assist with check in and disturbed twice during our stay with people knocking on our door trying to get someone to get their keys to start their stay. Staff friendly and helpful during office hours although we were charged $4 for a bowl our 2 year old broke ($1 in Woolworths) and given we did not receive the advertised services of foxtell, and total lack of privacy. Great pool with 50% 1.2 metres (my wife can not swim) and 50% deeper. Looks like owners are cleaning the facility up maybe to sell. We would not return or recommend at this stage.
Reviewed March 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: