Very good 7.4
Based on 80 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Linda from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Medium to good Stay.
, Location to Shopping, Casino & Resturants
Accomodation was good although the air conditioner wasn't working. Management was good and gave us extra towels. Location was excellent. Close to shopping, entertainment and resturants and the beach.
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from New Zealand
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in June 2015
A well situated hotel with everything at your door
Handy to shops,mall. Transport in bus or light rail at the front door. Entertainment venues within easy walking distance.
Reception was very helpful and staff making sure everything was going to plan. Rooms clean and easy access. Very enjoyable short stay. Would stay here again and will recommend this hotel to friends. Thanks.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in May 2015
Boys night out
Location , nice staff,
Pullout bed uncomfortable
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lloyd from Papua New Guinea
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Not Bad
Next to Beach and ease of moving around. Quite at night!
Enjoy staying there!
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jodie from Australia
Families with young children
One Bedroom Luxury Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
We stayed in the luxury apartment, awesome
location, relaxed atmosphere, family friendly
Awesome
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Location Location
Perfect location. Walking distance to Bus/Tram station, Casino, Draculas etc. Lifts to the apartments. Spacious!
Comfortable & convenient. Value for money!
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Colleen from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Never again
Pretty lounge dining area. New kitchen. Close to shops
Terrible. No phone in room. Broken smoke alarm. No hairdryer. Broken towel rail. Old bed. Broken frozen glass bottle of water in fridge. Old stinking garbage in bin. No air con in bedroom. Spoke to reception twice during stay and nothing done about anything. Still waiting on teply
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
On the highway glide to shopping centre
price. location and facilities
Great facilities and central to the casino and shopping mall
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
very good!
neat, spacious, complete amenities
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gildine from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great location, would stay again!!
Location, location, location! It is walking distance to public transport, shops and dining places. Staff are also accomodating, friendly and understanding. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
We only stayed one night so we didn't get to use all the facilities like the outdoor pool, which did look inviting. Location is fantastic and staff were great. We were able to leave our bags with reception during the day and pick them up later for our flight home. Staff were friendly and understanding especially with children. And for the price you pay per night it is fantastic value for money. I would stay again if I get a chance to go back in the future. Highly recommended for families looking for good value and great location at the Gold Coast. The only improvement I could suggest is the utensils in the kitchen. Where I stayed, it was missing an egg flip which made frying eggs a challenge. I probably should have phone reception and asked for one. But that won't put me off in the future.
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: