Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 63 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

vijayachandran from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
The worst place i have ever stayed
There is no best thing..
Worst hotel I have stayed. Block walls .. dirty toilet.. dirty walls.. dirty floor I thought it's only my room the whole hotel is built such a shabby way.. Worst experience ever
Reviewed November 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good Location
Price. location. staff
I enjoyed my time at the Club Surfers Hotel. The staff were friendly and the location was good for what I needed. The room could probably use some TLC as there was paint off here and there but did not effect the comfort of the room. 10 min walk to Cavill Ave. Good price and would definitely stay again if the price was the same.
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maciej from United States
Couple
Standard Studio 1 Night
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great location and staff, very dirty room!!
location, common areas, pool
the room really needed a cleaning - dirty walls, awful carpet, and dirty curtains. it wouldn't take very long to clean it a bit and make it look more presentable. the internet didn't work in the room, as indicated in the booking, due to missing wireless router.
Reviewed November 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Derek from Australia
Group
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very Poor
It was close to were we had to be on the next day
Would not recommend nor stay there again, had not been cleaned from the people before,soap left in the shower and dirty toilet, was not twin share, dead cockroachs(6)on the floor,first thing I saw when I walked in was 3 on the kitchen flood, very poor, very unhappy for what we got
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Australia
Group
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean & decent sized rooms
Location, tinted glass windows, undercover parking
Quiet and peaceful in the low season. There was not too many people in the building or in the pool. Room was very clean and large enough for two people. Simple and affordable accommodation - no reason not to recommend. Reception closes at 1PM on Sundays so you may have to call to check-in if you are late.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Studio 1 Night
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good value for money
Very large room size. Equipped kitchenette. Laundry facilities in room.
Reviewed August 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FONG from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
close to the major shopping centre
apartment style, quiet, swimming pool
15 minutes to shopping mall and restaurants; apartment style with kitchen, washer and dryer; 8 minutes to bus stops to all theme parks; free wifi but slow, swimming pool is quiet good. air-conditioner is important and good during warm weather. It is okay if you live on the ground floor but difficult to move your buggages in the stairs.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tiffany from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
appropriate for my needs and a great price
price ,position,staff
It was perfect for what I needed at a reasonable price.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamal from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
convenient place to rest.
transport, facility area, good kitchen
most of the accommodation time was ok the only main problem was the whitegoods was dirty and poor functionality(washing machine) mini frigdge faulty temperture and ext...
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

QIUHUA from China
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice
Promotion price,large studio
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: