2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1558 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1558 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Matthew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Spa King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Stay
Was the perfect hotel for the couple of days in Surfers! Weather was terrible but the hotel made up for it. Will Defo come back.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Douglas from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premium King Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Don't expect too much
Staff don't look motivated. Will not go out of their way to help guests. Attitude suitable for a no-frills budget hotel.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location, good view of the city
Good location, near beach, near main street and many nice restuarants good view of the city
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Michelle from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Family Room (4 Adults)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Exploring the Gold Coast
We bought our friend who had come over for a long weekend from NZ and we loved the facilities this Hotel provided.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Alexandra from Australia
Group
Standard Family Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good
We were very comfortable the staff were more than helpful.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

A from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Convenient place to stay
Great service from staff
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Koh from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location
Convenient but no free parking
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Heesu from Australia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Holiday
Wasnt bad Great location Had a great time
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Shared balcony
Woke up to find a strange man on our balcony. Turns out we were staying in one of the only pair of rooms in the hotel that has a shared balcony. We were advised by staff a divider was being installed in a week or so, which didn't help us. Also, didn't appreciate the request to come down to reception at 9pm because they had forgotten to get a credit card validation when we checked in.....
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Alan from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
A great hotel that I will certainly stay at in the future.
Reviewed May 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: