2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 699 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 699 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Mei from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
good to stay in this hotel if u want 24hrs enterta
24 hrs entertainment, nice hotel swimming pool and pool bar, closed to PF shopping mall
Very enjoyable and a great hotel, very reasonable prices, would like to come back and stay next time with family
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Lauren from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Quite disappointed
The stay itself i was quite unpleased with. Very very pricey for what it was. I would certainly not rate it 5 star. Maybe 4. The carpets were horrifying. Im surprised its not growing its own little creatures. The casino though, loved it.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Jacqui from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great room, lovely stay
Comfortable bed, nice room, nice staff
We only stayed one night, wish it were longer
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Tony from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
short break
Staff were very efficient and eager to help. Room very comfortable and clean. Food was just amazing in choice and quality.
Very very good made the two night break a real pleasure. would use them again in a heart beat and also recommend the hotel to all. Plus the location is very good to access the entire Gold Coast.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Christopher from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2015
Jupiters Hotel review
The Pool. Kiyomi the Japanese restaurant. The Theatre.
I stayed for just one night in a Superior King room which was a little underwhelming compared to equivalent 5 Star hotels that I have stayed in... it was functional and clean. I had a superb dinner at Kiyomi. The pool was very nice but the gym needs redoing.. after the $345million renovations are finished I will be interested to see how it has improved.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Salinawati from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2015
fantastic stay
great accommodation and environment, attentive and friendly staff
fantastic stay!
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Salinawati from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2015
fantastic stay
great accommodation and environment, attentive and friendly staff
fantastic stay
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Elle from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ripped off
The japanese restaurant, the convienance
It was convienant but defiantly not value for money, we were very disappointed that a casino this daggy charged so much for a very basic room, won't be staying there again till it's renovated then I'd probably be happy to pay the amount we did and not feel ripped off
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Nassir from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2015
Top hotel
Location
Good entertainment
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Steve from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2015
Short stay a disappointment
The room was fine, the staff were great and the general areas were well kept and very clean.
The big disappointment at Jupiters is that you cannot secure a dining reservation unless you are a group of 10 or more. The other alternative is to turn up between 5:00 and 5:30 for your dinner. No wonder there are so many good restaurants over the road in Broadbeach. This is lost income. The running time and cost of the monorail over to Broadbeach has also changed. Gone are the good old days of a free ride.
Reviewed November 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: