2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 701 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 701 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

hsu from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Best hotel board beach
Jupiters has everything you need for business or vacation, even free parking. Check in staffs so kind in helping us get avoid room change!(booked diff room types due to unavailable) will be back soon..
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Stay
A bit of work is going on but noise not to bad . Will be back once all works are completed to check it out
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Gael from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great break
I traveled with my sister, stayed in one of the new rooms which was fabulous. We ate in the new garden room which was delicious n service was wonderful. A little disappointed no music was playing in the bar areas on the Thursday night. We didn't receive any house keeping service to freshen our room up and we had stayed for two nights. There was a great room service menu which we throughly enjoyed. I recommend the club sandwich and chips followed by a chocolate milkshake.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Vanessa from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Renovations
Understatement.. Sleep deprived parents after a sleep in... But only to be woken at 7am but loud thunderous machines banging and drilling was not my idea. Great buffet and had a wonderful dinner in the garden restaurant.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Could have been much better
The cost of the room was excessive considering the construction noise. Jack hammering above the bed 8.30am on a Saturday morning is a little rude. Understandably they advised of the noise but it also stated there was supposedly a one floor buffer for the noise. There was no way this was the case for our room...rooms are also a little dated for $500+ per night
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Chris from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
I did not feel like this was a 5 star hotel.
For the money you pay there are much better options in walking distance. This was my second visit in a couple of weeks, the check in staff we pleasant not great. I expect great for the money paid.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Barbara from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Jupiters casino
Short 4 day visit. Lovely room newly renovated ,staff very obliging and friendly.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Grace from Canada
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Newly renovated
Very clean and new facilities but there was construction gong ok during our stay.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Cheng from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
good hotel with reasonable price
other then we have to wait quite a while in our room for our luggage, everything was pretty good.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Paul from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
In-laws LOVED it!!!
This was a 50th anniversary gift for my mother & father-in-law. We got them tickets to a show as well. They raved about everything! So happy that it turned to be so perfect - thank you Jupiters!
Reviewed June 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: