Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Allan from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
holiday
position food area venues quicknes of the breakfast
pleasant
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Josephine from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
relaxing and so much to offer
Position, food, beach close
Fantastic had a wonderful time. Close to everything food outlets close and beach amazing. New year fireworks right at our door fantastic
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Yu from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
well-paid three days in Mantra
Swimming pool, Room facilities, location
It was enjoyable staying in Mantra. Thanks to Mantra, my partner and I experienced a lovely 3-day trip in Gold Coast.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Henry from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Rodrigoe's Review
availability at peak time, 24 hour reception and convenience
it was enjoyable and in close proximity to many eating places
Reviewed January 02, 2016

ADLI from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
good location near shopping centre and beach
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Lillian from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2015
Interior a little old
Housekeeping was very honest. Kept my diamond earstuds which i left behind for me
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Evelyn from Singapore
Families with young children
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fuss free
Breakfast, Value for money
Twin Towns Coolangatta was a bit far away from central Gold Coast. Apart from that, we had no issues apart from that the room with king bed was a little crammed and hardly space to walk around. Breakfast was satisfying, the swimming pool was quite crowded with other families with kids. It is a good 3 star room but a 4 star breakfast in my opinion, and value for money with the stay inclusive of brekkie.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

sky from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
It was ok
Service pool cleanliness
It was ok
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Viktoriya from Australia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent time in Mantra hotel
Clean, location, view
I liked Mantra hotel. Very comfortable and clean apartament. 2 minutes walk to the beach. Kitchen utensils was good. Friendly staff. Mantra Twin Towns will definitely be on the list of my favourite hotels.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Xiao from China
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice staff and very warm hearted
Location staff and clean
Reviewed December 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: