Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 976 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

ALISSYAZANA from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
wonderful
It's a perfect stay for us! We left our phone and Q1 retrieve it for us. Service is superb.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

jeffrey from Australia
Business traveler
3 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
3 day stay
Great accomodation
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Emmaline from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Perfect Mother/Daughter holiday destination!
The view was exceptional... we were on the 52nd floor with views of the sea, beach, city, hinterlands, canals, and right along the coastline!!!! We woke up to the sunrise over the ocean, and sipped on our drinks as the sun went down over the Hinterlands!!
Reviewed May 27, 2016

MR from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
...
...
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Samantha from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
Clean & Good Location
The 3 bedroom apartment was clean and spacious. Plenty of space for children to play. Love the view! Left my laptop when I checked out and the staff were helpful enough to help retrieve it and waited for me to collect it at a later time of the day! Overall, a pleasant stay!
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Zlatko from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Spa Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Shocking bed....terrible
Bed was terrible two single beds joint together with a big hole in the middle....absolutely shocking sleep for two night!!! 0 out of 10 for bedding..
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Rhiannon from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Spa Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great location and Room, Not impressed with unheated pool & wrong info from staff
Really liked the room, great view, and large apartment with great spa bath, dishwasher etc. Whilst I would stay there again - something needs to be said about the facilities if they're going to market themselves as 4 stars. The outside pool was in the shade for the whole day, given it's heading into winter I do appreciate the scale of the building means its not possible to have it in natural light all year round, however both the outdoor pool and indoor pool were not heated, we stayed for 4 nights, and no one used the pool because it was freezing cold. Spa is tiny, ridiculously small for such a big complex and it was broken, the jets didnt work and it wasnt hot. There is no communal sauna, wanted to go into the sauna with my bf, individual saunas are located in the bathrooms, one for males, one for females. Last time I checked this isnt Iran. Also, lots of incorrect information given by the staff in relation to breakfast at the skypoint, they told us if we had breakfast there we would have access all day, including being able to come back at night to have a drink at the bar. This turned out to be wrong. Other examples, basically just double check what they tell you is correct.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Kayne from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location in the sky..
Enjoyed the building, the pool and the breakfast.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Jessica from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Spa Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Q1
It was great.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Ita from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Spa Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Unclean
The cleaning service was waiting for us outside the room while we had plenty of time before check out. The bed wasnt clean properly.
Reviewed May 13, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: