Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 978 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Jill from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
View Breathtaking
Just loved this Hotel close to everything. Lots of shopping just a wonderful place to stay
Reviewed August 01, 2016

REBECCA from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Spa Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Disappointing for the price we paid
Location is great, close to shops, the beach, light rail out the front of the building, in the heart of Surfers Paradise. Facilities are great. Parking is free. Extremely disappointed for the price we paid the noise from the rooms above and next to us - and more importantly the hotel's response to this. Extremely loud unacceptable levels of noise continued until 1:30AM, and followed through to the next afternoon/evening. The Manager promised to follow up with us and never did. We are regulars at Q1 and were really disappointed our anniversary weekend was ruined.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

LAM from Taiwan
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Q1 has the best location and best view. Very near of Surfer Paradise! Excellent hotel. We have a gre
Q1 has the best location and best view. Very near of Surfer Paradise! Excellent hotel. We have a great holidays in Gold Coast.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Jon from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Spa Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Hot
Balls deep
Reviewed July 30, 2016

SIOKHWEE from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Q1
Good location.. very near to tram station
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Johanna from Australia
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath (No Housekeeping)
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Wonderful holiday
Had a great time
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Arie from Indonesia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Spa Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Will back
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Joanna from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Poor service
Unfriendly staff-Aaron O Shea, already sent complaint email to the mgt. Very disappointed!
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Tam from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Huge, Ocean view, Nice location
Huge room - never seen as big as apartment we lived. Awesome. Your kids must be crazy to run inside the room. Ocean view - we enjoy the sun rise and sunset inside the room. Endless beach. Less staff - except reception, haven't seen any staffs in the hotel.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Shailesh from India
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Spa Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great Place to stay in Gold Coast
Great Place and great staff. Close to beach and surfer's paradise. Enjoyed my stay at the place.
Reviewed July 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: