Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 488 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Jonathan from Australia
Solo travelers
One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
The only place for me in Surfers Paradise
On the beach, close to everything I need in Surfers Paradise, Spacious apartments with good amenities. The square taps, fawcets and shower head etc are now dated and could be more functional but that is quite insignificant in the scheme of things. I'll be back again and again.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Perfect holiday accommodation
The apartment was very spacious, beautiful, modern, new, comfortable with an amazing ocean view. The location is very convenient and it has everything you need and more for a relaxing and luxury holiday! We will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Pak from Singapore
Couples
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location, beautiful rooms and wonderful view
We had stayed in the 2 bedroom apartments with ocean view. The room was beautifully done, has a fully equiped kitchen, and a wonderful view of the pacific ocean. Centralised location with easy access to restuarants and shopping. There is even an indoor heated pool. The staff are very helpful and polite. Will definitely want to stay here again the next time I'm back in Gold Coast.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Jackson from Australia
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Everything was amazing!!
I couldn't be happier with how the stay was, the staff were magnificent and the facility's were perfect! It was the perfect way to surprise my better half for her birthday! Id like to send out a huge thanks to the peppers staff member for make out stay memorable! We will be back 🎉
Reviewed May 26, 2016

SHAN from China
Couples
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Somethings I feel bad
All the things good when we are in the hotel. However when I make a phone call to ask about the details of the hotel, like the parking, the telephone operator seems like impatient. I thought you are not really welcome a foreign traveler.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

kanageswari from Singapore
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Review
Amazing hotel. Perfect location with perfect facilities, accessibility to food/shopping areas. Will definitely recommend to friends and families.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Clinton from Australia
Solo travelers
One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Amazing
Fix the steam room !
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Pei from Malaysia
Groups
Three-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Superb facilities! Great location!
Excellent location and very helpful staff. Just walk across n its surfer paradise! Most important is the kitchen is well equipped and we basically cook breakfast daily! Woolworths is just a very short distance from the apartment! Pool with jacuzzi is superb! How I wish I could have a longer holidays!
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Andy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Andy W
Very good...👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Couples
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Do it!
Fab location, just in front of the beach! Views, no buildings in front! Friendly and very accommodating service! Nice big modern apartment!
Reviewed May 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: