Excellent 8.5
Based on 159 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

richard from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good
pool food and generral standard of hotel
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Royle from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Ok
Location,view and large rooms
I have stayed at this hotel in the past with good experiences but this time the hotel is slipping in its 5 star standard. When we arrived the lobby felt more like a rowdy pub and there were no one at the reception desk for a number of minutes and there were other hotel guests waiting for service. The wifi did not work
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Abdulrahman from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Great experience
Room size, nice lobby and good view
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Gwendolyn from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Beautiful pool, large rooms
room size, swimming pool, location
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Vicki from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good
Breakfast - lovely fresh fruit
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great Hotel
The room is clean and well kept. The location is quite convenient.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Cassandra from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
pleasant stay, clean, relaxing
clean, large bed, attentive staff
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Cassandra from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
clean, comfortable, pleasant stay
large bed, clean, comfortable
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Mark from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
The full luxurious experience, but seedy guests
Great luxury, comfortable rooms and great pools.
it was our second time in this hotel. we enjoyed the relaxing days at the pool and the great service the staff provided. we do think that the buffet does not offer a lot for vegetarians (even pastas or curries have meat or fish in them and that is not necessary). we do question some of the pornstar-like clientele (tattoos in face, lots of plastic).
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Justina from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Beautiful hotel and lovely service
Lagoon and sandy beach, beautiful walks around outside, amount of available activities within the hotel eg. restuarants, massage
I had an amazing time, the rooms were very stylish and hygenic. I would definately visit again and boast about our stay to others. Its a very convieniant location at Sufers Paradise.
Reviewed February 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: