Very good 7.8
Based on 40 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Wenwen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice Motel
Free parking, large room
The Motel is easily accessible by car. The room is large and you can park right outside of your room which make life easier to load and upload luggage. Driving to city area is convenient as well.
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Widi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
We don't vacuum the carpet
Price, privacy, parking
Dishes and cups were not washed, towels were not replaced with new ones daily, tissue boxes was not replenished, and to top it off, the carpet was not vacuumed even once during our 4 nights stay. Rang reception and though they bring new cups and dishes, insisted on the others mentioned above as the standard from Best Western. Really ?
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
value 4 money
price, rooms, food,bottleshop
It was good
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
value for money
the price the resturant the bottle shop
Very nice rooms great showers good food and great price
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeeratida from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
friendly staff
friendly staff, reasonable prices, good food
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sara from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
We will not return!
Th room had one double bed and a single bed so well devised for our family of 3.
It was one of the worst experiences we have had. The extra blankets in the closet were moldy. The room was freezing and the heater took over an hour to warm up the room. Overall, the room felt unclean, which was a real surprise to us as our experience with Best Westerns in the U.S. have always been really good. The reception staff were only mildly helpful and to op it off, we requested a 4:30 am wake-up call to ensure we would get to the airport in time and the call never came. Fortunately, we had a back-up alarm set but imagine if we had relied on them.
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robyn from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in May 2014
Excellent and very good value
Staff, location and quiet
Excellent
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Couples
Modern Queen Hotel Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very convenience for customer with car
Clean, quick check in & out, very valuable price
It close to Airport and city within 10 minute , very convenience for driving customer, we can just parking the car outside our room...
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MAN from Singapore
Couples
Architect Design Queen and Single
Stayed one night in March 2014
Cosy hotel but remote from town
surroundings, close to airport and room size
OK, but too remote from Hobart down town, the round leading to the hotel is dark.
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carolyn from Singapore
Solo travelers
Architect Design Queen and Single
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Pleasant and clean environment
Rooms with a view, clean and quiet
It was great but the location caused some issues.it will be great of they have airport transfers or transfers to the nearest shopping malls or Hobart city. Otherwise it was a quiet and pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and helpful but the wifi internet network was not ideal. I was unable to access the internet in my room and I had to renew my network password every 4 hours.
Reviewed March 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: